Knob Hill Park

Warrendale, Pennsylvania     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, April 19, 2015

+5
Robin WW 59 - Throwdown Hoedown- One Rounder White Tees with Variable Pins, 18 holes "With Chris D (53), & Libby (55). X on 1, 2, 8, 9, 11, 12, 16, & 18. AWFUL"

Sunday, April 12, 2015

+1
Robin WW 56 - White tees (mid) to "B" pins, 18 holes "With Dave O (55) & KB (59). X on 1, 9, 11, 15, & 17."
E
Robin WW 55 - White tees (mid) to "B" pins, 18 holes "Played with Troy (57) & Pat (63?) Ryan joined on #2, Nate joined on#12. X on 2, 3, 14, & 18! Hf on 9."

Sunday, April 5, 2015

+4
Robin WW 59 - White tees (mid) to "B" pins, 18 holes "Played with Red (52) , Libby (57), & Jeff Stanek (?). X on 3, 10, 11, 14, & 17."

Monday, March 16, 2015

+7
Richie Paulos 61 - Red tees (short) to "A" pins, 18 holes "1st round of 2015. Muddy with slippery ice. A holes for the 1st time. "

Saturday, December 27, 2014

-6
Adam Woodward 48 - White tees (mid) to "A" pins, 18 holes

Friday, December 26, 2014

+3
Jeff Stanek 57 - White tees (mid) to "A" pins, 18 holes "Great weather for Dec. 26. Played with Robin WW."
+4
Jeff Stanek 58 - White tees (mid) to "A" pins, 18 holes "2nd round, by myself."

Sunday, December 21, 2014

-3
Robin WW 52 - White tees (mid) to "B" pins, 18 holes "Started on 18. With J. Gary (50), Libby (52), and Sid (52). Money back. X on 3 & 4. Hf on 15."

Sunday, December 14, 2014

+1
Pat Fortunato 28 - White tees (mid) to "A" pins, Front Nine, 9 holes "Decided to play as many holes as I could before it got dark after I finished judging the gymnastics meet and before I headed home. Not sure of all the pin placements (some "B"s I think). Also played 13 (3), 14 (3), 15 (3), 16 (3) and 17 (3), finishing just as the light left the sky."

Saturday, December 13, 2014

+2
Robin WW 57 - White tees (mid) to "B" pins, 18 holes "Played in a sixsome. Started on #18. Lost $3 to Chris Dietzel. X on 2, 3, 8, 11, 12, 14 & 15. Hf on 5."
+8
Pat Fortunato 62 - Throwdown Hoedown- One Rounder White Tees with Variable Pins, 18 holes "Played a relaxed round with Jeff Vacha before the first session at the Steel City Invitational in Pittsburgh"

Sunday, November 30, 2014

+3
Robin WW 58 - White tees (mid) to "B" pins, 18 holes "Terrible start. Started on 8. Mad @ Steelers. They lost. Real upset with upshot choice on #5. Real happy with my 3 on 18 tee to 15 C pin. X on 8, 9, 11, 13, 14, 1, and 5. Hf on 18."

Sunday, November 2, 2014

+11
B. J. Reiher 66 - White tees (mid) to "B" pins, 18 holes

Saturday, September 20, 2014

+20
Tony Z 74 - Throwdown Hoedown- One Rounder White Tees with Variable Pins, 18 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

+3
Maria M 58 - White tees (mid) to "B" pins, 18 holes
+4
Maria M 59 - White tees (mid) to "B" pins, 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+16
Jay B 72 - White tees (mid) to "C" pins, 18 holes
+16
Chas Boyden 72 - White tees (mid) to "C" pins, 18 holes

Monday, August 4, 2014

+15
John Lago 71 - White tees (mid) to "C" pins, 18 holes "First scored round here. Played a familiarization "solo" round then met up with Rob Rose for a scored round. I play mostly in SC on VERY flat courses. This was quite different. The elevation changes really took a toll on me. Still … satisfied with an enjoyable round."

Friday, August 1, 2014

+4
B. J. Reiher 59 - White tees (mid) to "B" pins, 18 holes

Thursday, July 31, 2014

+6
Robin WW 61 - White tees (mid) to "B" pins, 18 holes "started on Hole 3. with Alex (58) and Alex? (58). X on 3,6,10,12,14,15,16,17,"

Sunday, July 20, 2014

+11
Brandon Hart 67 - White tees (mid) to "C" pins, 18 holes "1st time playing. There were a lot of people out playing while I was. "

Saturday, July 12, 2014

-1
Robin WW 54 - White tees (mid) to "B" pins, 18 holes "Missed an easy putt on 17. Happy. A lot of C-pins."

Friday, July 11, 2014

-2
Matt Dungan 54 - White tees (mid) to "C" pins, 18 holes "Love this course too, lots of fun shots"

Monday, July 7, 2014

+8
Richie Paulos 63 - White tees (mid) to "B" pins, 18 holes "Played the round with step bob aly, connor and jack. connor 107, jack 92, ally 111 steph 89 bob 72."

Saturday, June 14, 2014

+3
Robin WW 58 - White tees (mid) to "B" pins, 18 holes "Played with Sid 56, Dave 60, & Jerry ? Better than me. 4x's 1Hf"
+19
Kurt C 75 - White tees (mid) to "C" pins, 18 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

+2
Chris Gillis 56 - White tees (mid) to "A" pins, 18 holes

Friday, June 6, 2014

+24
Kurt C 79 - White tees (mid) to "B" pins, 18 holes "Second time playing this course, #8 I buried it hard in the brush and just threw my game off, though I felt more comfortable playing tonight. Hope to crush this course by the end of the season."