Kent State University Rec Center

Kent, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, November 23, 2019

-4
Pat Jackson 54 - DG 360, 18 holes

Sunday, November 17, 2019

+1
Scott Campbell 59 - DG 360, 18 holes

Saturday, November 16, 2019

-3
Dave Hukari 55 - DG 360, 18 holes "great round. bad hole 18 or it would've been perfect. aced 17 with prodigy F5"

Sunday, October 20, 2019

+13
Brad Anderson 71 - DG 360, 18 holes

Saturday, October 12, 2019

-4
Pat Jackson 54 - DG 360, 18 holes

Sunday, September 22, 2019

+7
John Fortunato 61 - DG 101, 18 holes "Warm, breezy day. Closely played round with Pat (57), Rex (57), Eric Fleet (66), Scott (67) and Eric Lund (46: front 9 only)"
+3
Pat Fortunato 57 - DG 101, 18 holes "Very competitive round with Rex (57), John (61), Fleet (66) and Scott (67)...blowfly walked out the back of the basket on 18 bringing about the tie..."

Sunday, September 15, 2019

+4
Pat Fortunato 58 - DG 101, 18 holes "Very competitive round with Rex (27/59), John (30/59) and the three Erics..."
+5
John Fortunato 59 - DG 101, 18 holes "Warm, pleasant Sunday afternoon: Pat(58); Rex (59); John (59); Eric Lund (68); Eric Fleet (72); Eric Wolfe (77). I had a penalty stroke on 2 for bouncing off the tree and into the water. My only bird was on 13 with an excellent drive uphill to the basket."

Sunday, September 8, 2019

+1
Pat Fortunato 55 - DG 101, 18 holes "Final round of the weekend with brother John (57) and Eric Lund (82)...tied at 28 thru 9, tied again thru 16, took the lead for good with the bird on 17..."
+3
John Fortunato 57 - DG 101, 18 holes "Played with Pat (55) and Eric Lund (82). Tied with Pat going into last hole. His second throw was great but mine wasn't and I double bogeyed..."

Monday, September 2, 2019

-1
John Fortunato 53 - DG 101, 18 holes "Best score to date at KSU! Played with Eric Fleet (71) and Eric Lund (85) on a calm, overcast morning. 16 good / great drives; 4 birdies; 2 bogies (including one in which my third throw ended up on top of the basket)"

Sunday, August 11, 2019

+5
Pat Fortunato 59 - DG 101, 18 holes "Afternoon round with Landon (56) and Rex (58)...left a couple of birds out on the course and simply drove poorly on 4..."

Saturday, August 3, 2019

+1
Pat Fortunato 55 - DG 101, 18 holes "late afternoon round with John (61), tanner 970) and Eric (81). Lost a Culverin onto the roof of the Rec Center on Hole 1...wonderful drives on 2,9, 13 and 16; hack job on 14..."
+7
John Fortunato 61 - DG 101, 18 holes "Played with Pat, Eric Wolfe and Tanner"

Monday, July 29, 2019

+14
Brad Anderson 72 - DG 360, 18 holes

Sunday, July 28, 2019

E
Scott Campbell 58 - DG 360, 18 holes "Not a good round. Everything felt off"
+10
John Fortunato 64 - DG 101, 18 holes "Lost disc on Hole 4. Sunny, warm and some breeze. Played with Pat (59) and Eric Lund (78)"
+5
Pat Fortunato 59 - DG 101, 18 holes "First round in a few weeks...rough front nine due to wind and rustiness, solid enough back nine...played with brother John and Eric..."

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

-4
Scott Campbell 54 - DG 360, 18 holes

Sunday, July 14, 2019

-1
Scott Campbell 57 - DG 360, 18 holes

Saturday, July 6, 2019

+8
Brad Anderson 66 - DG 360, 18 holes
+28
James A. Sheets 82 - DG 101, 18 holes
+8
Vince Dragich 66 - DG 360, 18 holes "terrible round, was like 95 degrees. lost to Dave by 1"

Thursday, July 4, 2019

-1
Pat Fortunato 53 - DG 101, 18 holes "Family outing with John, Nate, Zack, Joe, Amy and Michelle...."

Sunday, June 23, 2019

-2
Scott Campbell 56 - DG 360, 18 holes

Sunday, June 16, 2019

E
Scott Campbell 58 - DG 360, 18 holes "Wet round today. Edged out Gregg by a couple of strokes."

Thursday, June 13, 2019

-4
Pat Jackson 54 - DG 360, 18 holes

Monday, May 27, 2019

+5
Pat Fortunato 59 - DG 101, 18 holes "Early morning round on Memorial Day with Rex (62), John (60), Scott (57) and Eric (69)."
+6
John Fortunato 60 - DG 101, 18 holes "Early morning tee-off. Played with Pat, Rex, Scott and Eric Fleet."