Kendall Indian Hammocks Park

Miami, Florida     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, September 18, 2016

+5
Julian Di Vietro 59 - East course, Short tees, 18 holes
+8
Julian Di Vietro 62 - West course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 17, 2016

+5
Julian Di Vietro 59 - East course, Short tees, 18 holes
+11
Julian Di Vietro 65 - West course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 10, 2016

+11
Julian Di Vietro 65 - East course, Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 9, 2016

+21
Julian Di Vietro 75 - East course, Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 26, 2016

+7
Julian Di Vietro 61 - East course, Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 20, 2016

+12
Julian Di Vietro 66 - East course, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 8, 2016

+12
Julian Di Vietro 66 - East course, Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 24, 2015

+9
John Smith 63 - East course, Short tees, 18 holes
+12
John Smith 66 - East course, Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

+21
Ernesto C 75 - East course, Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 11, 2015

+19
Ernesto C 73 - East course, Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 10, 2015

+19
Ernesto C 73 - East course, Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

+15
Ernesto C 69 - East course, Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

+15
Ernesto C 69 - East course, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 2, 2013

+4
RICHARD WILSON 58 - East course, Long tees, 18 holes "b position"

Saturday, October 26, 2013

+4
RICHARD WILSON 58 - East course, Long tees, 18 holes "b position"

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

+7
RICHARD WILSON 61 - East course, Long tees, 18 holes "b position"

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

+2
RICHARD WILSON 56 - East course, Short tees, 18 holes "b position"

Saturday, October 12, 2013

+2
RICHARD WILSON 56 - East course, Short tees, 18 holes "b position"

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

+7
RICHARD WILSON 61 - East course, Short tees, 18 holes "b position"

Saturday, October 5, 2013

+3
RICHARD WILSON 57 - East course, Short tees, 18 holes "b position"

Thursday, October 3, 2013

E
RICHARD WILSON 54 - East course, Short tees, 18 holes "b position"

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

-1
RICHARD WILSON 53 - East course, Short tees, 18 holes "a position"

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

-4
RICHARD WILSON 50 - West course, Regular tees, 18 holes "a position"

Thursday, September 12, 2013

+2
RICHARD WILSON 56 - East course, Short tees, 18 holes "a position"

Thursday, September 5, 2013

-1
RICHARD WILSON 53 - East course, Short tees, 18 holes "a position"

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

-3
RICHARD WILSON 51 - East course, Short tees, 18 holes "A POSITION"

Monday, September 2, 2013

+2
RICHARD WILSON 56 - East course, Short tees, 18 holes "a position"