Keizer Rapids

Keizer, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, April 18, 2016

-9
Rick Saffeels 47 - Long layout, 18 holes "I heard there are new positions so I wanted to go out and try them after I taught lessons. I hit a llot of trees from the teepad and had two 80 and 120 foot runs right off the front of the cage, so I finally had to throw in on hole 18 from 96 feet out dead center. I like the new positions and once the tees have their signage it'll be sweet."

Sunday, March 27, 2016

+22
Jenn Woodward 78 - Long layout, 18 holes "What a fun course! Watch out for the African American Blackberry Bushes!"

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

-9
AGRO JACKSON 47 - Long layout, 18 holes "Played w herb, rafa, kirk, and Keizer Ben. Pb. Hole 14 and 15 in long par 56"

Monday, March 7, 2016

+6
Craig Jensen 62 - Long layout, 18 holes

Monday, February 29, 2016

+3
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 58 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "Interesting pin placments, but I did birdie 11 in the short."

Saturday, February 27, 2016

+3
Brian Center 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 21, 2016

-3
Matt Bressler 52 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "Started with a turkey! Fun round. Beat my pb by 6 strokes. Played with my step brother Ryan."
E
Blake T 56 - Long layout, 18 holes

Friday, February 12, 2016

-5
Jakob Sessa 51 - Long layout, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

+9
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

-7
- Myk Nemeth - 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "had two 50plus ft hyzer putz trough and over branches that felt like aces. Chundered my up shots on 15 and 16...new pb"

Friday, November 13, 2015

+2
Mr. Snap 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

+8
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 63 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "Fun with Dave"

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

-8
Ivan Burford 47 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "new personal best at KR, love that course"

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

+5
Brett-"Terb" Baese 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "a round from awhile back"

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

+2
Mike Wilson 57 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes

Monday, October 12, 2015

E
Rob Sweitzer II 56 - Long layout, 18 holes

Monday, October 5, 2015

+28
Zac Teuscher 28 - nasty 9, 9 holes

Sunday, October 4, 2015

-9
Jarod Gogal 46 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "Probably one of my best rounds out here. People please remember that if you bring beer out to courses please don't just leave them on teepads and or throw them in bushes. We're trying to grow the sport."

Monday, September 28, 2015

+9
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 64 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "The goal of today was to see what kind of score I would get if I hit a tree on every throw. Now that I know we won't be trying this little experiment ever again. To top it off I lost my yellow Valkyrie."
E
Don Tunstall 55 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

-3
Brandon Skinner 52 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

+1
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 57 - Long layout, 18 holes "Aced #4, nice to get another finally"

Sunday, August 30, 2015

-5
Brandon Skinner 50 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes

Friday, August 28, 2015

+8
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 64 - Long layout, 18 holes "Nice job with all the work on the course"

Monday, August 24, 2015

-11
Rick Saffeels 44 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "My new PR I missed 4 15-20 footers through chains or off the nub on the top chain, and air balled hole 2 and 4 from 20ft. Made two huge jump putts and almost aced 17 but chained out for a par haha"

Saturday, August 22, 2015

+6
Dustin Busse 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 17, 2015

-13
Collin O'Neil 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 9, 2015

-3
Jason "Rooster" Bruster 52 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes

Friday, July 31, 2015

E
Brett-"Terb" Baese 55 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "Fun round with rick! Had some sick field aces on 6 and 11 that were roughly 150' out! New PR! Great round besides the double boge, lol!"