Keizer Rapids

Keizer, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday

+8
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 64 - Long layout, 18 holes "Nice job with all the work on the course"

Monday, August 24, 2015

-11
Rick Saffeels 44 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "My new PR I missed 4 15-20 footers through chains or off the nub on the top chain, and air balled hole 2 and 4 from 20ft. Made two huge jump putts and almost aced 17 but chained out for a par haha"

Saturday, August 22, 2015

+6
Dustin Busse 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 17, 2015

-13
Collin O'Neil 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 9, 2015

-3
Jason "Rooster" Bruster 52 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes

Friday, July 31, 2015

E
Brett-"Terb" Baese 55 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "Fun round with rick! Had some sick field aces on 6 and 11 that were roughly 150' out! New PR! Great round besides the double boge, lol!"

Friday, July 3, 2015

-9
Brent Cameron, doubles with Tyler Franklin 46 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes

Thursday, June 18, 2015

-3
Brandon Skinner 52 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "Fun round this morning"

Monday, June 15, 2015

-2
brian g 25 - DRY NINE, 9 holes "Awesome few holes with a sore back"

Saturday, June 13, 2015

-24
Mark McKeever 30 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 11, 2015

+6
Mike Wilson 61 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "So disappointed that I couldn't make a putt today. Missed 4 birdie putts, (1, 4, 10, & 12), and to top it off threw 7 crappy drives. Saved 3 with real good up shots."

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

+2
Zac Teuscher 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "F*cling stoked! course played amazing! Didn't lose a disc! Parked 2 for bird hit 50' putt on 3 Parked 4, 10, 12... second on 11 was 175' up shot the hit the # plate! Would have "(didn't) use more than three of (my) shots all day" for sure today! most of you will understand that ;-)"

Sunday, May 24, 2015

-6
Jarod Gogal 49 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "Was not happy with myself at all During cap city. Played another round with erik, then we killed it. Great round!"

Sunday, May 17, 2015

+10
blonde bomb SHELL 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Play around with Otto randy jay d and Ben"

Sunday, April 26, 2015

-5
James Beus 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Robert 'straight shooter' Jones 62 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes

Sunday, April 19, 2015

+6
Heather Mcgeachy 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Dustin Busse 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 18, 2015

-11
Erik "Easy E" Etherton 44 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "There was a 3 way tie for first at -12 and then me at -11"
-12
Erik "Easy E" Etherton 43 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "Played cali against all 4 man teams and took 3rd over all 1 stroke behind 2nd place and 2 strokes behind 1st... still cashed 120$ script on the day though"

Friday, April 17, 2015

+9
Erik Gyllenskog 64 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes

Thursday, April 16, 2015

-9
Erik Hayworth, doubles with Brad Rich 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
Brad Rich, doubles with Erik Hayworth 45 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

+6
Mishi Mishi 61 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes
-1
Jarod Gogal 54 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "great round with lucky and terb. lost by one stroke! cant wait for tiger open!"
+3
Miles Murray 58 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "W/ Paperboy (60), Mishi (61), n Carly (64)."
+9
Carly Rae 64 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes

Thursday, April 9, 2015

-6
Dallas Trower 49 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "First round with Steve kyle and brent. A couple good putts a couple bad putts. Pretty average round for me."
-8
Dallas Trower 47 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "2nd round with Steve kyle and brent. Birdied hole 13 both rounds which felt awesome. Just kept throwing my roc straight down the gaps and getting birdies. came up 20 doll hairs."

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

+7
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 63 - Long layout, 18 holes "Lost Purple Tiger Disc stampped Cannon on #4 but returned a red bolt to its owner"