Keizer Rapids

Keizer, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+1
Ben Watkins, doubles with Kevin Stanger 57 - Long layout, 18 holes
+1
Kevin Stanger, doubles with Ben Watkins 57 - Long layout, 18 holes
+2
Ben Watkins, doubles with Kevin Stanger 58 - Long layout, 18 holes
+2
Kevin Stanger, doubles with Ben Watkins 58 - Long layout, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

-1
Ben Watkins, doubles with Jose nairn 55 - Long layout, 18 holes
-1
Jose nairn, doubles with Ben Watkins 55 - Long layout, 18 holes
+1
Ben Watkins, doubles with Jose nairn 57 - Long layout, 18 holes
+1
Jose nairn, doubles with Ben Watkins 57 - Long layout, 18 holes

Saturday, November 18, 2017

+7
TJ Mills 63 - Krushing Keizer Layout, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

+4
Doug Morgan 60 - Long layout, 18 holes "Very windy"

Saturday, November 11, 2017

+23
Daniel Schoonover 79 - Krushing Keizer Layout, 18 holes "Played like crap. And I lost my original EMac Truth. :("

Sunday, November 5, 2017

+1
Ryan Koffel 56 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes
-2
Ryan Koffel 53 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

+15
Daniel Schoonover 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 24, 2017

-8
James Medley 48 - Long layout, 18 holes "Par 56 Layout. Shot -8 (PR) with the new deep right hole 13(par 4?)."

Saturday, August 12, 2017

+7
Jenn Woodward 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 30, 2017

-1
Grant Barnes 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 7, 2017

-10
Shaun Kirk 46 - Long layout, 18 holes "Fun round with friends"
-2
Randy Matyear 54 - Long layout, 18 holes

Thursday, July 6, 2017

+27
Daniel Schoonover 81 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

+4
Doug Morgan 60 - Long layout, 18 holes "Nice time with mom"

Sunday, May 21, 2017

-4
Ryan Koffel 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 15, 2017

+4
Bunny Bun 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 24, 2017

+4
- scottishrob - 59 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "Really fun round with a little bit of redemption on the scorecard, but not much. Weather really cooperated for the round."

Sunday, April 23, 2017

+11
mike palermo 67 - Long layout, 18 holes "835 RATED ROUND OUCH LOL"
+7
Matt Bressler 62 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "Round 3. Pretty average round. Went OB a few times and that killed me."

Saturday, April 22, 2017

+8
- scottishrob - 64 - Long layout, 18 holes "Fun round, just horrible shooting. Just don't think my mind and heart were in this tournament this weekend. Couldn't stop thinking about my wife and Little Robert. And the fact that I have a little GIRL on the way, due in late October!"
+1
mike palermo 57 - Long layout, 18 holes
+4
Matt Bressler 59 - Med layout (1of2 in long), 18 holes "Round 1. Fun round. Missed a few easy putts."

Friday, April 21, 2017

-13
Shaun Kirk 43 - Long layout, 18 holes