Joshua W. Franklin DGC

Albany, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, June 11, 2016

+5
Josh Hyde 60 - B Position, 18 holes

Thursday, April 28, 2016

-2
Bryan Glenn 55 - C Position, 18 holes
-7
Bryan Glenn 50 - C Position, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

-6
Bryan Glenn 51 - C Position, 18 holes

Monday, December 28, 2015

+9
Tim Nelson 64 - B position, 18 holes

Saturday, December 26, 2015

+15
Tim Nelson 70 - B position, 18 holes

Friday, December 25, 2015

+18
Tim Nelson 73 - B position, 18 holes

Sunday, December 20, 2015

+18
Tim Nelson 73 - B Position, 18 holes

Saturday, December 12, 2015

+21
Tim Nelson 76 - B position, 18 holes

Thursday, November 26, 2015

+9
Tim Nelson 64 - A Position, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

-5
Bryan Glenn 50 - A Position, 18 holes

Sunday, November 1, 2015

+13
Tim Nelson 68 - A Position, 18 holes

Saturday, October 31, 2015

+10
Tim Nelson 65 - B Pin Layout, 18 holes
+10
Tim Nelson 67 - C Position, 18 holes

Sunday, October 25, 2015

-5
Nate Gahman 50 - B position, 18 holes "Best round out there yet!! With Bill Bowser! We could barely see the whole back nine it was dark!"
+1
Nate Gahman 56 - B position, 18 holes "poor round. no birdie production. poor tee shots."

Saturday, October 24, 2015

-3
Nate Gahman 52 - B position, 18 holes "Game is coming together. Plenty of things to work on though."

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

-1
Nate Gahman 54 - B Pin Layout, 18 holes "horrible last stretch. i usually eat up the last 5 but I played the front a lot better this round. at least I still broke par. still working on some things."

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

+13
Tim Nelson 68 - B Pin Layout, 18 holes

Saturday, October 17, 2015

-3
Nate Gahman 52 - B Pin Layout, 18 holes "Really solid finish. Started slow like the last few rounds...."

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

+2
Nate Gahman 57 - B Pin Layout, 18 holes "front 9 kicking my butt. the new SERIOUSLY raised basket on 5 gave me a quick double... playing the back fairly well though."

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

-2
Nate Gahman 53 - B Pin Layout, 18 holes "got off to a poor start. need to work on my easy upshots from 100…. missed some easy 20 ft birds.."

Monday, October 12, 2015

E
Nate Gahman 55 - B position, 18 holes "Brutal time on the tight hole 7 with 2 shots barely going into the road. Happy with the birdie production though."
+8
Tim Nelson 63 - B Pin Layout, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

-4
Mike Smitty Smith 53 - C Position, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

-8
Mike Smitty Smith 49 - C Position, 18 holes

Monday, October 5, 2015

-4
Mike Smitty Smith 53 - C Position, 18 holes
+13
Tim Nelson 70 - C Position, 18 holes

Thursday, October 1, 2015

+14
Tim Nelson 71 - C Position, 18 holes

Monday, September 21, 2015

-12
jamie kiep 45 - C Position, 18 holes "New course record on the C pin. Thanks to John Schroeder for accompanying me"