Jones Park

Emporia, Kansas     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, January 31, 2016

-12
Vince Neeley 50 - East, Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 20, 2015

E
Matt Giebel 62 - East, Long tees, 18 holes
+5
James Kahn 67 - East, Long tees, 18 holes "Round #3 Started on 9. Won Card. No O.B. round!"
+1
Shad Schafer 63 - East, Long tees, 18 holes "Par was set at 60"
+14
Dalton Franklin 68 - East, Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 29, 2015

+1
Dan Meyers 58 - West, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 8, 2015

-1
Drew Nichols 56 - West, Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

E
JJ Porter 62 - East, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 18, 2015

-6
Nick Bosovich 56 - East, Long tees, 18 holes
-4
Nick Bosovich 53 - West, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 2, 2015

+8
Robert Adams 70 - East, Long tees, 18 holes
+14
Regan Rice 76 - East, Long tees, 18 holes "disasterous 3rd rd at the glass blown open... threw my back out on hole 4 and played the rest of the rd in considerable pain. probably shldnt have continued, but I didn't want to quit. tough way to end my first national tour event. 833 rated round. overall, the GBO was a great experience (went w Jason Goetz)... met all the top pros in person and was amazing to watch them play up close. will never forget this experience..."
+6
steven kelso 68 - East, Long tees, 18 holes
+10
Chris Stadler 67 - West, Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 1, 2015

+2
Dustin Fournier 64 - East, Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

-11
Robert Adams 51 - East, Long tees, 18 holes "And here's the difference between a tournament and a casual round. I'll figure it out one day."
-10
Robert Adams 47 - West, Long tees, 18 holes "Finally! Put together a good round for a tournament! 1035 rated, won Advanced by 6 strokes and tied Paul Ulibarri for 1st in Open. Phew..."
+11
Chris Stadler 68 - West, Long tees, 18 holes "Not my best, but what a great time."
-1
Justin Sumpter 56 - West, Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 22, 2015

+5
Regan Rice 67 - East, Long tees, 18 holes "Jones west in Emporia Ks. Long and tough and technical. Alot of 500-600 fters- a 700 smthn ft hole too. An eye opener for how much i need to work on my game :-0... Regan +7, jason +6... This is another glass blown open course we will be playing end of april"

Friday, March 20, 2015

-1
steven kelso 61 - East, Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

-8
Vince Neeley 54 - East, Long tees, 18 holes "Played a 1000+ rated round according to dgcr's ssa. This course is a par 63, I shot -9."

Friday, December 19, 2014

-1
Marcus Portofee 56 - West, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 8, 2014

-5
Marcus Portofee 57 - East, Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 10, 2014

-8
Robert Adams 54 - East, Long tees, 18 holes "Round 1 of my day off day trip to Emporia, lots of wind down here today, definitely happy with a 54. Onto Jones West!"
-5
Robert Adams 52 - West, Long tees, 18 holes "Not bad, Peter Pan next."

Monday, September 22, 2014

-1
Matt Giebel 61 - East, Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 24, 2014

-2
Dustin Fournier 60 - East, Long tees, 18 holes
+4
Matt Giebel 61 - West, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 23, 2014

+9
Dustin Fournier 66 - West, Long tees, 18 holes