John G. Lancaster Park

Lexington Park, Maryland     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

+9
Bryan Grosbach 70 - Long tees to long baskets, 18 holes
+7
Bryan Grosbach 68 - Long tees to long baskets, 18 holes
+6
Bryan Grosbach 67 - Long tees to long baskets, 18 holes
-27
Bryan Grosbach 34 - Long tees to long baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, May 18, 2013

-31
Bryan Grosbach 23 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Rainy, only played the front 9"

Saturday, April 13, 2013

+2
Bryan Grosbach 63 - Long tees to long baskets, 18 holes
-4
Bryan Grosbach 57 - Short tees to long baskets, 18 holes

Friday, March 29, 2013

E
Bryan Grosbach 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played the front 9 vs Jerry for bag tags. Won 2 & 1."

Thursday, March 28, 2013

+3
Joe Dyson 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Red tees ABC"
+3
Joe Dyson 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Red tees ABC"
+2
Sean McCreery 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 10, 2013

+3
Bryan Grosbach, doubles 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 20, 2013

-2
Bryan Grosbach 59 - Long tees to long baskets, 18 holes "3 mulligans used baskets in all 3 positions long tees"

Sunday, January 13, 2013

+3
Jeremiah Burton 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 29, 2012

+1
John Kustka 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Jeff and I changed baskets to an A-B-C configuration, then he got scared and left when I challenged him to a bag tag match. Hit the basket on four with my tee shot Oh well, why waste an ace when you can't win the pot?"

Thursday, June 21, 2012

+13
Sean McCreery 67 - B pins (long), 18 holes

Sunday, June 17, 2012

-13
Sean McCreery, doubles 41 - A pins, 18 holes

Thursday, June 14, 2012

+6
Sean McCreery 60 - A pins (long), 18 holes
+6
Sean McCreery 60 - A pins (long), 18 holes

Monday, June 4, 2012

-6
Dave Cudd 48 - A pins, 18 holes "short tees to A pins"

Sunday, June 3, 2012

-5
Jeremiah Burton 49 - A pins, 18 holes

Thursday, May 31, 2012

+15
Wesley Thomas 79 - C pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

+7
Jeremiah Burton 71 - C pins, 18 holes

Sunday, May 27, 2012

-2
Jeremiah Burton, doubles 62 - C pins, 18 holes

Thursday, May 24, 2012

+13
Wesley Thomas 77 - C pins, 18 holes

Thursday, May 17, 2012

+11
Jeremiah Burton 75 - C pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

+12
Jeremiah Burton 76 - C pins, 18 holes
+5
Jerry Honis 69 - C pins, 18 holes "Concrete pads to long baskets."

Monday, May 14, 2012

+16
Kristen Eberle McIntyre 80 - C pins, 18 holes

Monday, April 30, 2012

+4
John Kustka 68 - C pins, 18 holes "First round on the Masochist May layout. Awesome! Hoped for a 65, but didn't feel so bad except for that darn six.. Just got to not expect birdies like a usual Hot Shots Round. Bag Tag matches will be fun."