Jaycee park

Kentwood, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

+5
rob h 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 6, 2018

-5
Max Moross 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

-26
Max Moross 28 - Regular tees, 18 holes "-5 shot only 11 holes due to crazy sideways winds and lightning strikes going back tomorrow. Weather permitting"

Monday, August 27, 2018

-6
Quentin Gerke 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 17, 2018

-7
David Lucas 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 3, 2018

-8
Alex Putkovich 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

-7
Brendan Aurand 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 9, 2018

-3
kristopher calkins 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 27, 2018

-4
Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "FTP. Course #118. Fun round with Jen, Bill, Scottie. Missed way too many shots. Bill took the W"
-5
Scottie Reslock 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 20, 2018

-4
Josh Bickel 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Checked out this course again for the first time in close to 5 years."

Thursday, April 19, 2018

-11
Austin McCollum 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 5, 2018

-6
Troy Holcomb, doubles with Robert Scribner 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Robert Scribner, doubles with Troy Holcomb 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Josh "BOGEY" Boggs, doubles with Brandon Sorensen 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Brandon Sorensen, doubles with Josh "BOGEY" Boggs 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Josh "BOGEY" Boggs 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 2, 2018

-8
Will Vanlangevelde 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 18, 2018

-8
Kyle Klein 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 10, 2018

-1
Nate Krumm 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 3, 2018

-14
Robert Scribner, doubles 40 - Shorts, 18 holes

Saturday, January 27, 2018

-5
Kyle Klein 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 12, 2018

-3
Jared jsauce Saucedo 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

-1
Jared jsauce Saucedo 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 31, 2017

-2
Jordan Holton 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 1, 2017

+3
Jordan Holton 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 25, 2017

-9
Kyle Minix, doubles 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Robert Scribner, doubles 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 23, 2017

-10
Jordan Holton, doubles 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 13, 2017

-9
David Lucas 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes