Inverness Disc Golf Park

Hoover, Alabama     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

+11
Walker Ericsson 65 - Red tees (long), 18 holes

Saturday, July 22, 2017

+11
Kevin Lenker 65 - Red tees (long), 18 holes

Sunday, July 16, 2017

+19
Kevin Lenker 73 - Red tees (long), 18 holes

Sunday, June 25, 2017

+18
Walker Ericsson 72 - Red tees (long), 18 holes
+31
Walker Ericsson 92 - Blue tees (short), 18 holes

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

-1
Fred Mac 53 - Red tees (long), 18 holes

Sunday, June 18, 2017

-11
Kyle Burriss 50 - Blue tees (short), 18 holes "Highest rated round for me yet! 984!"

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

+8
Darren Simpson 66 - Mega Bowl Long, 18 holes "Casual Round with Jarred Smith and Bolan Bowsky. Bolan with a 65! (all Long Pins)"

Monday, June 12, 2017

+9
Ran Crump 63 - Red tees (long), 18 holes

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

+11
Darren Simpson 65 - Red tees (long), 18 holes "$5 Casual Round. Winning score!"

Saturday, April 8, 2017

+3
Joshua Urbanski 57 - Red tees (long), 18 holes

Saturday, January 21, 2017

+4
Joshua Urbanski 58 - Red tees (long), 18 holes "Tough one! Came close to birdie on a couple of holes. Mostly kept out of trouble."

Thursday, December 22, 2016

-2
Wesley Mathews 52 - Red tees (long), 18 holes

Friday, July 8, 2016

-1
Joshua Urbanski 53 - Red tees (long), 18 holes "What a round! Focused mostly on not getting into trouble. Almost hit an Ace on Hole 16...hit the flag...followed up with a birdie, though."

Thursday, July 7, 2016

+5
Joshua Urbanski 59 - Red tees (long), 18 holes "Found a disc down the OB hill on Hole 1. Returning it tomorrow. Blown birdie on Hole 9. Hit the top of the basket and rolled away... For the record it was about 80*F when I started and 96*F when I got back to the car. It got gross."

Saturday, June 25, 2016

+4
Joshua Urbanski 58 - Red tees (long), 18 holes "Parked it on hole 12. Literally just cut in and sat down right below the basket. Blown 8 ft putt on 15. Completely embarrassed myself. Hit the basket and knocked out. Still pulled out a par, but come on! Hole 17 was just trouble from the start. Nailed a tree and ricocheted right into more trees. Roller to get out of trouble and got myself into more trouble. Just awful. Overall a great time!"

Saturday, June 18, 2016

+8
Darren Simpson 66 - Pro Mega Bowl Layout - Par 58, 18 holes

Monday, May 9, 2016

+14
Bobby Webb Sr. 68 - Red tees (long), 18 holes

Monday, April 11, 2016

+17
Bobby Webb Sr. 71 - Red tees (long), 18 holes

Monday, October 12, 2015

-1
Ethan Blevins 53 - Red tees (long), 18 holes "First time playing this course. Really fun and challenging!"
-2
Logan Fiske 52 - Red tees (long), 18 holes "Decent round, first round of a long day celebrating Ethan's birthday."

Sunday, August 16, 2015

-2
Jay Jeter 52 - Red tees (long), 18 holes

Friday, August 7, 2015

E
LongJon Silverz 54 - Red tees (long), 18 holes "first time playing here"

Sunday, June 14, 2015

-1
Mike Fiske 53 - Red tees (long), 18 holes "3rd round, from red tees (short), finished 2nd overall in Advanced Grand Masters"

Friday, June 12, 2015

-12
David Willis 49 - Blue tees (short), 18 holes

Sunday, June 7, 2015

E
Mike Fiske 54 - Red tees (long), 18 holes "Played red tees - short"
-1
Shawn Metzgar 53 - Red tees (long), 18 holes "Played with mike and Logan Fiske"
+2
Logan Fiske 56 - Red tees (long), 18 holes "First time playing the course, took 3 5s, could've gone under without some dumb mistakes. Really awesome course with tons of elevation. Red tees are short not long though."

Saturday, May 23, 2015

+3
Mykel Welch 57 - Red tees (long), 18 holes

Saturday, April 11, 2015

E
Shawn Lackey 54 - Red tees (long), 18 holes