Indian Riffle Park, Kettering

Dayton, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

E
Jim Williams 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Back in the saddle"

Thursday, March 27, 2014

+7
Jim Williams 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Still not up to speed"

Friday, March 21, 2014

+5
Jim Williams 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2nd round of the season, still pretty rusty... usually score near or below 60"

Friday, November 29, 2013

-9
Brandon Ward, doubles 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Brandon Ward, doubles 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 9, 2013

+13
Kevin Wayman 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Very windy day with gusts over 25 mph! Didn't affect the driver too much, unless we threw too high. But the wind killed our putts, knocked them down or pushed them wide of the baskets. Great day on the course is better than sitting at home... :-)"

Saturday, November 2, 2013

+11
Kevin Wayman 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Getting better... :-) I love this sport!"

Friday, October 11, 2013

+21
Kevin Wayman 80 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

+25
Kevin Wayman 84 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing and went with a friend who helped out a great deal. I am addicted already!"

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

-5
Drew Mowry 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 4, 2013

-4
Jim Williams 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 26, 2013

-3
Jim Williams 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 25, 2013

-7
David Johns 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 21, 2013

-6
Jim Williams 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 13, 2013

+7
Brian Williams 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+15
Pam James 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

-7
Ryan Sink 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 8, 2013

-5
Jim Williams 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 28, 2013

-6
Jim Williams 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 22, 2013

-4
Jim Williams 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 15, 2013

-4
Jamie Stollings 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 14, 2013

-13
Shane Hoskins 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "-With John Dietrich. Lowest score of my career-"

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

-11
Shane Hoskins, doubles 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Ryan Callahan and I vs. Dylan Poole & Nick Womack (Windy)"

Monday, December 26, 2011

-15
Chris Goodrich 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "New PR and I put one in the drink, which necessitated a quick trip to the Hazy Shade to get a Golden Retriever (I am now a big fan)."

Friday, November 25, 2011

-14
Chris Goodrich 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "New PR for Riffle. The wind took a couple of my shots, or it may have been even better."

Monday, October 24, 2011

-5
brad boehmer 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

-4
Aaron Stone 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Nice park, hit this one on the way 2 D.C. Good thing I played w/ leaguers, would have gotten lost other wise!"

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

+1
mike reason 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Owens,Zack, and some really good player. Hit a couple long puts,threw nice drives 200 some 275."

Saturday, September 24, 2011

-16
Mike Callahan 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best round of 2011 at Indian Riffle. Left 2 easy birdies open and an opportunity to beat course record but got a nice ace and tied the Woodsman course record. (7 under par through holes 7-12)"

Friday, September 16, 2011

-2
Joey Haines 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes