Independence Lake County Park

Whitmore Lake, Michigan     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, October 21, 2017

-1
Eric Burhop 108 - Red Hawk X, Chuck D,Red Hawk,Red Hawk X SHORT TEES, 36 holes "Bete Pete"

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

-9
Douglas McIntosh 45 - Red Hawk, White tees (mid), 18 holes
-3
Douglas McIntosh 51 - Red Hawk, Chuck D South White Tees, 18 holes "Didn't actually play 17 and 18, ran out of daylight"

Saturday, September 30, 2017

+16
Nate Krumm 124 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D White Tees + 12 new holes, 36 holes

Thursday, September 28, 2017

+1
Eric Levesque 76 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D Black Tees, 24 holes "First time playing from the long pads!"

Monday, September 18, 2017

-4
Ryan Ely 50 - Red Hawk, White tees (mid), 18 holes "Ace W/Star Thunderbird on Hole 10"

Saturday, September 16, 2017

+1
Timm Koppen 112 - Red Hawk, Full 36 White tees, 36 holes "Pat Joe"

Saturday, September 9, 2017

+10
Timm Koppen 64 - Red Hawk, White tees (mid), 18 holes "Adam Joe Drew Megan"

Saturday, August 12, 2017

-3
Paul Doherty 69 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes

Sunday, July 16, 2017

+1
Mark Neiger 110 - Red Hawk X, Chuck D,Red Hawk,Red Hawk X SHORT TEES, 36 holes

Saturday, July 15, 2017

E
Adam Heaney 109 - Red Hawk X, Chuck D,Red Hawk,Red Hawk X SHORT TEES, 36 holes
-3
Carl Hall 106 - Red Hawk X, Chuck D,Red Hawk,Red Hawk X SHORT TEES, 36 holes

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

+4
Trevor Staples 58 - Red Hawk, White tees (mid), 18 holes "First time playing this course. I'll be back!"

Saturday, July 8, 2017

-13
Benjamin Demory, doubles 95 - Picnic Course, Independence Lake all 36 holes short tees, 36 holes

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

-10
Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common, doubles with nels f 47 - Red Hawk X, Chuck D North White, 18 holes "Rnd 1 of Merica Discfest. Me/Nels vs Ty$/Mike C vs Pizi/Reslock vs Big C(cali) vs Zombie/Bill. Super fun round. Slow start but came back, lost by 2. Should've been 1 but we pooped a dinker on the last hole haha. X10A is X5 and X10B is X12"
-10
nels f, doubles with Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common 47 - Red Hawk X, Chuck D North White, 18 holes
-13
Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common, doubles with Bill "El Nueve" Chapman 41 - Red Hawk, Chuck D South White Tees, 18 holes "Rnd 2 of Merica Discfest. Me/Bill vs Big C/Reslock vs Nels/Pizi vs Ty$(cali). Very solid round minus 3 holes. Great partner golf. Took the W."
-13
Bill "El Nueve" Chapman, doubles with Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common 41 - Red Hawk, Chuck D South White Tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 3, 2017

E
Dave Lassen 72 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes "With Jesse, Nate,Sam,and Jacob."

Sunday, July 2, 2017

-7
Nate Krumm 101 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D White Tees + 12 new holes, 36 holes "Group of 8 playing doubles. Teamed up with Eric, who carried our team!"

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

-5
Jeff Grzywinski 67 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes

Monday, June 26, 2017

-7
Jeff Grzywinski 102 - Red Hawk X, Chuck D,Red Hawk,Red Hawk X SHORT TEES, 36 holes

Sunday, June 25, 2017

+1
Mike "Papa Par" Even 37 - Red Hawk X, Regular tees, 12 holes

Saturday, June 24, 2017

-1
Nate Krumm 107 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D White Tees + 12 new holes, 36 holes "Incredible day at Indy! Playing Cali rules w/ a group of 5. Partnered with John M. for the -1 outcome."

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

-4
Jeff Grzywinski 68 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes

Thursday, May 18, 2017

-1
Ron Jacobs 108 - Red Hawk X, Chuck D,Red Hawk,Red Hawk X SHORT TEES, 36 holes

Thursday, May 11, 2017

+2
Brian Hyzertron Crouch 77 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D Black Tees, 24 holes "Rough start but I stayed steady after that. Missed a couple putts but still a solid round from longs for me"

Sunday, May 7, 2017

E
Ryan Ely 72 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes

Sunday, April 30, 2017

+12
Mark Neiger 121 - Red Hawk X, Chuck D,Red Hawk,Red Hawk X SHORT TEES, 36 holes "Rough day weather wise and throwing wise"

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

+6
Jeff Grzywinski 114 - Picnic Course, Independence Lake all 36 holes short tees, 36 holes