Independence Lake County Park

Whitmore Lake, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-8
Mike Siuda 64 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes "Casual round with Rebecca"

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

-6
Joshua M Barnett 66 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes "best round so far on 24 holes. two bogeys and a double bogey on 15 of all holes!"

Sunday, June 21, 2015

-15
Scott White, doubles 57 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes "Fathers Day Dubs - Good score but surprisingly this was last place on the card. Nice shooting -22 from Burner/Joe M."

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

-3
Carl Hall 69 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

+11
Carl Hall 86 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D Black Tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

-3
Carl Hall 69 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes

Sunday, June 7, 2015

+7
j calli 61 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, White tees (mid), 18 holes

Saturday, May 30, 2015

+4
Rob DeHaan 79 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D Black Tees, 24 holes

Thursday, May 28, 2015

+4
Jay Serratos 76 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes "PB for me :) favorite memory: 70 ft putt on hole 13 saving par. Definitely a feel good moment."

Monday, May 25, 2015

-2
Nathan Mullins 70 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes "Rain for a few holes and some strong wind throughout the round. Par golf and missed birdies seams to be my style on this course this year."

Friday, May 22, 2015

-9
Daniel J Lee 63 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes "With Ben and his friend. Bogie free! Tie personal best again."

Thursday, May 21, 2015

+1
Daniel J Lee 73 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes "Started on 3 to catch up with Joe(63) and Ryan(67?). Only good thing about this round was parking hole C (3 man star birdie too). Did not play holes 1&2"

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

-1
Nathan Mullins 71 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes "Boring round of par golf and missed birdie putts"

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

+4
j calli 76 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Monday, May 18, 2015

+2
jared wilson 56 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, May 17, 2015

+22
Becky Gilbert 94 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, Red tees (short), 24 holes "played with 4 Ninja's"

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

+8
jared wilson 80 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes "round 2"

Saturday, May 9, 2015

-6
Eric Essex 66 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, Red tees (short), 24 holes "Round 1"
-2
Eric Essex 70 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, Red tees (short), 24 holes "Round 2"
+5
jared wilson 77 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes

Thursday, May 7, 2015

+2
Brendan Livingston 74 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes
+2
dylan wilson 56 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, White tees (mid), 18 holes

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

-10
RYAN TODD, doubles with Sam Mrdeza 44 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 18 Hole Construction Layout, Short Tees (White), 18 holes
-2
Nathan Mullins 70 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes "Left a lot of putts out there :/"
E
William Goeringer 54 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, White tees (mid), 18 holes "Tournament prep"
-10
Sam Mrdeza, doubles with RYAN TODD 44 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 18 Hole Construction Layout, Short Tees (White), 18 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

-3
Dan Whitlock 69 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes "1 double 1 bogie 6 birdies. Par on the first 8 in a row... couldn't get going."

Saturday, May 2, 2015

+9
Jay Serratos 81 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes
+3
Mark W. Ritchey 75 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes
+6
Mark W. Ritchey 78 - Chuck D. Memorial Course, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes