Independence Lake County Park

Whitmore Lake, Michigan     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

-6
Brian Gore 50 - Red Hawk, Original 18 - Long, 18 holes
+1
Brian Gore 37 - Red Hawk X, Regular tees, 12 holes

Sunday, July 15, 2018

+12
Chris Trumbull 123 - Red Hawk, Full 36 White tees, 36 holes

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

-2
Mark Neiger 107 - Red Hawk X, Chuck D,Red Hawk,Red Hawk X SHORT TEES, 36 holes

Saturday, June 23, 2018

-2
Josh Bickel 70 - Red Hawk, Red tees (short), 24 holes "With Jeremy and Brian."

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

+1
Jeffrey Grzywinski 109 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D White Tees + 12 new holes, 36 holes "Took Kevin out here for his first time. I couldn't hit fairways to save my life but my scramble and putting game saved the round for being even worse."

Saturday, May 26, 2018

-8
Nate Krumm, doubles with Gabbie C 64 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes "Doubles w/ Gabbie against Pete/Dan (-2) team and Joe/Kyrie (-5)"
-8
Gabbie C, doubles with Nate Krumm 64 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes

Sunday, April 29, 2018

-12
Nate Krumm, doubles with Joe Monteith 96 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D White Tees + 12 new holes, 36 holes
-12
Joe Monteith, doubles with Nate Krumm 96 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D White Tees + 12 new holes, 36 holes

Monday, April 23, 2018

-9
Pat Jackson 102 - Red Hawk, Full 36 White tees, 36 holes "Both rounds combined, struggled to get the putter going until the second round, 51 both rounds, first round being the easier layout."

Sunday, April 22, 2018

+2
Brendan Livingston 56 - Red Hawk, Black tees (long), 18 holes "Played a round of longs after the tournament. My Krait came out as the MVP of this round with some GREAT drives. Honorable mention to the Leopard."

Sunday, April 8, 2018

+2
Chris Trumbull, doubles 113 - Red Hawk, Full 36 White tees, 36 holes "We played in a slightly different order, 1-2, X1-12, 3-12, A-F, 13-18. We also played 5 man "skunk" Justin, Taz, Slim and Josh. I pulled Skunk on Holes: 1, 3, 9, 13, 14, 16, D."

Saturday, April 7, 2018

-5
Cam Stinson, doubles with Randall stephan 104 - Red Hawk X, Chuck D,Red Hawk,Red Hawk X SHORT TEES, 36 holes
-5
Randall stephan, doubles with Cam Stinson 104 - Red Hawk X, Chuck D,Red Hawk,Red Hawk X SHORT TEES, 36 holes

Thursday, April 5, 2018

-4
John Davis, doubles with Scott White 50 - Red Hawk, White tees (mid), 18 holes "Fun round vs. Janttila and PC. Played some combination of reg holes and extras. Not exactly sure about the score, but we definitely won by 3 strokes. Beautiful day."
-4
Scott White, doubles with John Davis 50 - Red Hawk, White tees (mid), 18 holes

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

-4
Jeffrey Grzywinski 68 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D White Tees, 24 holes

Sunday, March 11, 2018

E
Benjamin Demory, doubles 108 - Picnic Course, Independence Lake all 36 holes short tees, 36 holes
-4
Cam Stinson, doubles with Randall stephan 104 - Picnic Course, Independence Lake all 36 holes short tees, 36 holes
-5
Randall stephan, doubles with Cam Stinson 104 - Red Hawk X, Chuck D,Red Hawk,Red Hawk X SHORT TEES, 36 holes

Saturday, March 3, 2018

+1
Nate Krumm 109 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D White Tees + 12 new holes, 36 holes "Had to skip the last 3 holes due to time constraints"

Sunday, February 18, 2018

+15
Nate Krumm 123 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D White Tees + 12 new holes, 36 holes "I suck at this course"

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

+8
Randall stephan 80 - Red Hawk, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Saturday, October 21, 2017

-1
Eric Burhop 108 - Red Hawk X, Chuck D,Red Hawk,Red Hawk X SHORT TEES, 36 holes "Bete Pete"

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

-9
Douglas McIntosh 45 - Red Hawk, White tees (mid), 18 holes
-3
Douglas McIntosh 51 - Red Hawk, Chuck D South White Tees, 18 holes "Didn't actually play 17 and 18, ran out of daylight"

Saturday, September 30, 2017

+16
Nate Krumm 124 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D White Tees + 12 new holes, 36 holes

Thursday, September 28, 2017

+1
Eric Levesque 76 - Red Hawk, 2013 Chuck D Black Tees, 24 holes "First time playing from the long pads!"

Monday, September 18, 2017

-4
Ryan Ely 50 - Red Hawk, White tees (mid), 18 holes "Ace W/Star Thunderbird on Hole 10"