Hyzer Creek

Saratoga Springs, New York     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday

+15
mike schwartz 78 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 25, 2015

-13
KC CUMMINGS 113 - April Showers 10, 36 holes
+4
Andy Powell 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Andy Powell 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 19, 2015

+3
scott basal 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "played with Winn, DeLamater, Tighe [Mr. Ace-meister on #13]...putted like crap"

Sunday, October 26, 2014

-4
KC CUMMINGS 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

-5
David Frothingham 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
David Frothingham 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 6, 2014

-3
Jason Purdy 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

-24
Matty Slebzak 39 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played this round during SPAC Phish run! We didn't get to finish because of time constraints."
+2
Colleen Slebzak 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Phish SPAC"

Saturday, November 9, 2013

+5
Ryan Thrasher 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 4, 2013

+10
shawn weber 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

+4
Dominic Sallee 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Dominic Sallee 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Dominic Sallee 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+13
Tom Frokedal 76 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Tom Frokedal 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Tom Frokedal 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 19, 2013

+3
Matt Kilbury 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "started on #12, did great for 6 holes, then downhill the rest of the way. No deuces the entire round and only 1 for the day :-("
+4
Matt Kilbury 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "started on #5, started giving away the strokes after a great drive on #9"

Thursday, October 10, 2013

-2
Matt Kilbury 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2nd round"
+2
Matt Kilbury 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st round"
+1
Matt Kilbury 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "3rd round"
+4
Matt Kilbury 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "4th round"

Thursday, September 19, 2013

+6
Scott DeYoung 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 9, 2013

-4
Pete Hess 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 7, 2013

+12
Marco Esquandolas 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing and its a Sunday morning after Seeing Phish for the last 2 nights at SPAC. Loved it!!! Can't wait to play some more. This was a fun course, however, I suggest wearing some knock around shoes or boots as this place can be pretty messy. Also BRING BUG SPRAY!!! This little f-er's are fierce!"

Thursday, July 4, 2013

-9
John Nolan 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

-11
Ryan Clair 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes