Hudson Mills Metropark

Dexter, Michigan     2 courses · 48 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday

-2
mike jones 70 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Sunday, June 13, 2021

-1
HEEB -A.J. B 71 - Original course, Blue tees (long), 24 holes

Monday, June 7, 2021

-7
Josh Cantor 65 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes
-5
Josh Cantor 49 - Original course, Red tees (short), 18 holes

Sunday, June 6, 2021

+5
Scott Ransley 77 - Original course, Blue tees (long), 24 holes "Round 1. Rough time on the extras. Group lets me play through, throw into the tall grass and take forever to find it. Lather rinse and repeat three times."
-8
Scott Ransley 65 - Monster course, Yellow tees (short), 24 holes "Round 2. Getting very toasty. Started off good (except for hole 6). Weak finish with missed putts on the last four holes."

Thursday, June 3, 2021

-4
mike jones 68 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

-8
Josh Cantor 64 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Thursday, May 27, 2021

-5
Dave Lassen 68 - Monster course, Yellow tees (short), 24 holes
-5
Dave Lassen 67 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Friday, May 21, 2021

-4
mike jones 68 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Monday, May 17, 2021

-7
Chris Arnett 65 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes
-4
Chris Arnett 69 - Monster course, Yellow tees (short), 24 holes

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

+6
Makayla Hawley 33 - Monster course, Tester variation, 9 holes

Thursday, May 6, 2021

+2
mike jones 75 - Monster course, Yellow tees (short), 24 holes
-1
mike jones 71 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Sunday, May 2, 2021

-4
Scott Ransley 69 - Monster course, Yellow tees (short), 24 holes "Really bad shank off the tee of hole 4. Warm and windy by the end."
+30
Becky Gilbert 102 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes "Windy"

Saturday, May 1, 2021

E
Chris Arnett 72 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes
-2
Chris Arnett 53 - Monster course, Yellow tees (short), 18 holes

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

-4
Paul Versluis 68 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Saturday, April 24, 2021

E
Matt Oller 74 - Monster course, Black tees (long), 24 holes "First time back to Hudson Mills in about 20 years."

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

-12
Paul Versluis, doubles 60 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Monday, April 12, 2021

-3
mike jones 69 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Saturday, April 10, 2021

-4
Josh Cantor 68 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Sunday, April 4, 2021

+7
Chris Trumbull 79 - Original course, Blue tees (long), 24 holes

Saturday, April 3, 2021

+1
Richard Irish 73 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Friday, April 2, 2021

-4
Josh Cantor 68 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Friday, March 26, 2021

-3
Josh Cantor 69 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Thursday, March 25, 2021

+1
Chris Arnett 73 - Original course, Blue tees (long), 24 holes