Hudson Mills Metropark

Dexter, Michigan     2 courses · 48 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

-8
Matt Carter 46 - Original course, Red tees (short), 18 holes
-5
Matt Carter 49 - Original course, Red tees (short), 18 holes

Monday, August 7, 2017

-7
Matt Carter 47 - Original course, Red tees (short), 18 holes

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

-7
Matt Carter 47 - Monster course, Yellow tees (short), 18 holes
+3
Trevor Staples 75 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes "Hooboy this was a rough one!"

Monday, July 31, 2017

-6
Matt Carter 48 - Monster course, Yellow tees (short), 18 holes

Sunday, July 30, 2017

-5
Nick Campbell 67 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Saturday, July 29, 2017

+28
Kristena James 100 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Friday, July 28, 2017

+2
Trevor Staples 74 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes
+20
Kristena James 92 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes
-5
Steve Albert 67 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Monday, July 24, 2017

-1
Trevor Staples 71 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Friday, July 21, 2017

-3
Pete Crist 69 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Thursday, July 20, 2017

-7
Matt Carter 47 - Original course, Red tees (short), 18 holes

Saturday, July 15, 2017

+25
Kristena James 97 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes
-5
Steve Albert 67 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Sunday, July 9, 2017

-4
Matt Carter 50 - Original course, Red tees (short), 18 holes
-6
Brian Hyzertron Crouch 55 - Monster course, Monster Short Tees 20 Holes, 20 holes "Dumb bogeys on some easy holes but had 11 birdies haha. What could have been"

Saturday, July 8, 2017

-2
Steve Albert 70 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes
+25
Kristena James 97 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Thursday, July 6, 2017

+21
Kristena James 93 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes
-3
Steve Albert 69 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes
+3
Jay Wismer 75 - Monster course, Yellow tees (short), 24 holes
+1
Jay Wismer 73 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

-6
J 96 66 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes
-10
J 96 62 - Monster course, Yellow tees (short), 24 holes
-4
Steve Albert 68 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes
-2
Dave Lassen 70 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes "With Nate,Jesse and Bob."
-4
Tommy Stark 68 - Monster course, Yellow tees (short), 24 holes
-4
Tommy Stark 68 - Original course, Red tees (short), 24 holes