Holly Woods

Holly, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-11
Kevin Hamden 46 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes "Found my big z crank... windy as hell"

Saturday, March 21, 2015

-5
Jon Camp 52 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes "After bobis league round with hitman and had a few beers **** ball putts on 3 13 and 18 "

Friday, March 20, 2015

-8
Jon Camp 49 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes "Played with caleb and billy some good shots 2 **** ball putts on 1 and 13 for only bogeys. Made a 100+ ft putt on old 18 to save my par and stay at 49. Played a little mess around round after ace run skipped off cage on 11 holly get to crowded real quick like play early if playing there."
+3
Mike Dodd 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 19, 2015

-5
Jon Camp 52 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes "up and down with putting some solid drives ace run on old 14 skipped into the cage first time at holly this year"
-4
Jon Camp 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "original 9 played all layouts today 24 long messing around original 18 and original 9. lots of good shots and putts the final round bogus bogey on 9 jump putt fell out tried it again and made it twice in a row"

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

-2
Christopher Bence 55 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

-3
Mark Stephens 54 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes
-55
maliki hager 2 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes
+4
michael snake zander 61 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Friday, March 13, 2015

-1
michael snake zander 56 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

E
Dan K 57 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Thursday, December 25, 2014

-6
michael snake zander 51 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Sunday, December 21, 2014

+4
Robert Wagner 61 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Saturday, December 13, 2014

+3
Chad Pavlinac 79 - 24 Long, 24 holes

Sunday, November 30, 2014

-2
Kevin Hamden 55 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes "Trying out some new discs"

Saturday, November 8, 2014

+17
Dan Brock 74 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes
+8
Jake andrews 65 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

-8
Jeremy Griffith 49 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

+4
Brad Fuelling 76 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, October 26, 2014

-2
Kevin Boynton 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 19, 2014

+20
Jeff Hulet 92 - Regular tees, 24 holes "This is the first time I have played ALL 24 holes! I did make a 35 yard Drive/ Putt on hole #16!! I was very surprised I did it! I was not trying just wanted to get "close"."
+8
Jeff Hulet 36 - Regular tees, 9 holes "I did this couse in almost dark and I did not lose a disc!"

Saturday, October 11, 2014

+41
Dan Brock 113 - Regular tees, 24 holes
+2
Jake andrews 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+24
Jake andrews 96 - Regular tees, 24 holes
+28
Joe McConnaughhay 100 - 24 Shorts, 24 holes

Monday, October 6, 2014

+11
Jeff Hulet 39 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, October 5, 2014

+6
Jeff Hulet 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes "I have A LOT to learn to play the way I want to!"

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

-2
Shane Palacio 55 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes