Holly Woods

Holly, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

+9
Mike Wood 88 - 24 Holes Par 79, according to posts, 24 holes "Jon Simon +1 Casey Cercone +7 Jon Cobb +9 Nick Chmiel +12 Tom Krembs +12 Jon boy +19 Chris Goodell +23"

Saturday

+3
Bryan Vivian 60 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

-6
Aaron Yuchasz, doubles 51 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Sunday, July 12, 2015

+6
michael snake zander 63 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Saturday, July 11, 2015

+16
Chris Trumbull 88 - 24 Shorts, 24 holes "First time ever for this course. Not a bad course, just a bit of a long drive to get there. a lot of long blind drives through the woods."

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

+4
Aaron Yuchasz 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes "tried some new things but overall had an off day"

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

-8
Aaron Yuchasz, doubles 49 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Monday, July 6, 2015

+3
Nick Simon 75 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

+9
Stephen H 66 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes
+6
Bryan Vivian 63 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

-4
Tyler Elias 75 - 24 Holes Par 79, according to posts, 24 holes

Monday, June 29, 2015

-4
Tyler Elias 53 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

-4
Mark Kassabian 72 - Long tees, 24 Holes, par 76, 24 holes

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

-1
Tyler Elias 56 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Sunday, June 21, 2015

-4
Mike Siuda 68 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, June 20, 2015

-7
Tyler Elias 50 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes "Personal best and 1st ace"

Friday, June 19, 2015

-6
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 70 - 24 Holes longs, 24 holes

Monday, June 15, 2015

-2
Tyler Elias 55 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Saturday, June 13, 2015

+12
Garrett Emenheiser 84 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

-1
Tony Turner 56 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Monday, June 8, 2015

+14
Josh Romstadt 86 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, June 7, 2015

+2
michael snake zander 59 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes
+1
Tony S 58 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes
+6
Amanda Watson 63 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes
+10
Amanda Watson 67 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

-4
dyl b 72 - 24 Holes longs, 24 holes

Saturday, May 30, 2015

+17
Robert Wagner 89 - Regular tees, 24 holes
+22
David Tomlinson 94 - Regular tees, 24 holes
+7
David Tomlinson 35 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, May 29, 2015

+8
Tony S 65 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes