Holly Woods

Holly, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, October 4, 2018

+18
michael snake zander 97 - 24 Holes Long, 24 holes

Thursday, September 27, 2018

+5
michael snake zander 59 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Sunday, September 16, 2018

+24
Garett Patria 78 - Jumbo 18 Shorts, 18 holes "8th time playing in my life (2nd time at HWDGC). Found a yellow nuke driver in the woods."

Saturday, September 15, 2018

E
Scott H 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 2, 2018

+5
Rich Mcpherson 77 - Regular tees, 24 holes
+54
Garett Patria 126 - 24 shorts, 24 holes "3rd time playing in my life"

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

+3
michael snake zander 57 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Thursday, August 9, 2018

+9
Gary Belcher 63 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Thursday, August 2, 2018

+6
Gary Belcher 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 30, 2018

-3
Michael Mertz 51 - Original 18, 18 holes

Thursday, July 26, 2018

E
Josh Cook 79 - 24 Holes Long, 24 holes

Thursday, July 19, 2018

-6
Joel Bowser 52 - Jumbo 18 Longs, 18 holes

Sunday, July 8, 2018

-5
HEEB -A.J. B 74 - 24 Holes Long, 24 holes

Friday, June 29, 2018

-5
Tyler Dillon, doubles 49 - Jumbo 18 Shorts, 18 holes "Happy with our score and the tournament had a good turnout. Hit the basket on 3 putts for bird and carded one bogey. Woulda coulda shoulda might’ve put us at the top! Thank you for putting it together Mark."

Thursday, June 28, 2018

-13
Chad Fraquelli 66 - 24 Holes Long, 24 holes "Best round I've ever played, anywhere."

Monday, June 25, 2018

+10
Gary Belcher 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 14, 2018

+6
michael snake zander 60 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Friday, May 25, 2018

-7
Brendan Diamond, doubles 47 - Hollywoods original 18, 18 holes "Finished 3rd of 11 teams in AM3 at -7. Winner of AM3 went -10."

Monday, May 21, 2018

E
michael snake zander 54 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Sunday, May 20, 2018

-3
Paul Wiseman 76 - 24 Holes Long, 24 holes
-2
Paul Wiseman 52 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Monday, May 7, 2018

+4
michael snake zander 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

-2
Adam Triplett 52 - Original 18, 18 holes

Saturday, April 7, 2018

-3
michael snake zander, doubles 73 - Long tees, 24 Holes, par 76, 24 holes
-6
Ty Elias 52 - Jumbo 18 Longs, 18 holes

Friday, March 16, 2018

+5
Robert Beene 77 - 24 Shorts, 24 holes

Saturday, February 24, 2018

-4
James Reid 68 - 24 shorts, 24 holes "Frozen Flyerz"

Sunday, December 3, 2017

+6
Paul Doherty 78 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, November 26, 2017

+2
Paul Doherty 74 - 24 Holes Short, 24 holes

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

+6
michael snake zander 60 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes