Hocking College

Nelsonville, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, October 15, 2016

-4
Charlie Allen 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "We play every hole as a par 3, regardless of distance, tee pad, or Pin location."

Saturday, May 28, 2016

+9
Dave Ferrell 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 16, 2016

E
Dave Ferrell 54 - Short tees, 18 holes
+2
Dave Ferrell 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
+2
Pat Fortunato 56 - Short tees, 18 holes "Round 1: Started on Hole 16 with a 45' birdie, then tossed it in the pond on Hole 18' Hit metal on 4 & 5, drove to w/in 9' for a bird on 6, short armed birds on 8&9. Double bogie due to rollaways downhill on 10. Two over for the round."
+1
Pat Fortunato 55 - Short tees, 18 holes "Round 2: Started on 6: Best drive of the group but stayed above the basket and screwed the putts for a bogie. Birdies on 9 & 14, bogies on 11 & 4. One over for the round; +3 for the tourney."
+7
Jason S 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1 of 2"
E
Jason S 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2 of 2"

Sunday, April 10, 2016

+7
Dave Ferrell 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Dave Ferrell 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 9, 2016

+5
Jason S 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 3, 2016

+3
Dave Ferrell 57 - Short tees, 18 holes "Shawn 49 Frazier 53 Jim 60 Blake 61 Charley 62"

Friday, June 26, 2015

-1
Lee Spencer 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

E
ethan lamb 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 18, 2015

-7
Will Phipps 47 - Short tees, 18 holes
-7
James Brey 101 - Regular tees 2x, 36 holes
-7
ethan lamb 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best round of disc golf so far."
+1
Mike Morrison 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 12, 2015

+12
Robert Olson 66 - Mixed Tees, Long and Short, 18 holes

Friday, October 10, 2014

+4
Robert Olson 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 21, 2014

-3
Jason Szostek 51 - Mixed Tees, Long and Short, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

-10
Jonny D. Ewen 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 20, 2014

E
Seth Ripley 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 19, 2014

+3
Rodney Havens 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Rodney Havens 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Graham Anderson 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Graham Anderson 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Seth Ripley 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Aaron Collins 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Aaron Collins 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes