Hippodrome

North Augusta, South Carolina     4 courses · 80 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, July 14, 2016

+6
Brian Manecke 66 - Hogback, Regular tees, 20 holes

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

+7
Madison Moretz 72 - Old Glory, Black, 20 holes

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

+18
Robert Baggott 79 - Old Glory, Blue, 20 holes

Sunday, April 17, 2016

+1
Madison Moretz 65 - Moody Woods, Regular tees, 20 holes

Sunday, April 10, 2016

-8
Blake Budreau, doubles with Alex Walters 53 - Old Glory, Blue, 20 holes
-8
Alex Walters, doubles with Blake Budreau 53 - Old Glory, Blue, 20 holes
-7
Blake Budreau, doubles with Alex Walters 53 - Hogback, Regular tees, 20 holes
-7
Alex Walters, doubles with Blake Budreau 53 - Hogback, Regular tees, 20 holes

Friday, February 19, 2016

-4
Madison Moretz 56 - Hogback, Regular tees, 20 holes
+4
Madison Moretz 64 - Hogback, Regular tees, 20 holes

Thursday, February 18, 2016

+1
Madison Moretz 62 - Old Glory, Blue, 20 holes

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

+3
Madison Moretz 64 - Old Glory, Blue, 20 holes

Friday, February 12, 2016

-7
Madison Moretz 53 - Hogback, Regular tees, 20 holes

Thursday, February 11, 2016

-4
Ron "Ronman" Cunningham, doubles 56 - Hogback, Regular tees, 20 holes
-3
Ron "Ronman" Cunningham, doubles 57 - Hogback, Regular tees, 20 holes

Saturday, February 6, 2016

+2
Madison Moretz 63 - Old Glory, Blue, 20 holes
+1
Madison Moretz 61 - Hogback, Regular tees, 20 holes

Friday, October 23, 2015

-1
Madison Moretz 59 - Hogback, Regular tees, 20 holes

Thursday, October 15, 2015

+15
Diamond Howell 75 - Old Glory, Red, 20 holes

Monday, September 28, 2015

+1
Ryan Sitler 63 - Big Blue, Regular tees, 18 holes "983 rated. Moved from 4th to 3rd in this round to finish the tournament."

Sunday, September 27, 2015

-3
dalton slantis 59 - Headrick Hills, Regular tees, 20 holes

Friday, September 25, 2015

+1
dalton slantis 63 - Headrick Hills, Regular tees, 20 holes
+11
Ryan Sitler 73 - Big Blue, Regular tees, 18 holes "This was the Hippodrome Gold course. 910 rated"

Sunday, August 16, 2015

-1
Madison Moretz 59 - Hogback, Regular tees, 20 holes
+1
Madison Moretz 62 - Old Glory, Blue, 20 holes

Monday, August 10, 2015

-2
Madison Moretz 58 - Hogback, Regular tees, 20 holes
+3
Madison Moretz 64 - Old Glory, Blue, 20 holes

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

+2
LongJon Silverz 62 - Hogback, Regular tees, 20 holes "First time playing here"

Friday, July 31, 2015

-2
Madison Moretz 58 - Hogback, Regular tees, 20 holes

Monday, July 27, 2015

+6
Madison Moretz 67 - Old Glory, Blue, 20 holes