Heritage Park

Cullman, Alabama     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

+8
William Turnbull 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 12, 2017

-7
William Turnbull, doubles 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "we finish second me and Eric"

Monday, February 6, 2017

-15
Chris Sharp, doubles 39 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
William Turnbull 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "There was a group of us Michael and his partner shoot 15 down"

Sunday, January 8, 2017

-12
William Turnbull, doubles 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 25, 2016

-4
William Turnbull 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Christmas day playing around with my son Timothy Turnbull, it was a very fun round. It was hot out on Christmas crazy."
+2
Timmy Turnbull 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A round with Dad. Christmas 2016"

Monday, November 28, 2016

+5
William Turnbull 71 - 22 Hole Layout, 22 holes "Play against Corey he shoot a 69. Really windy"

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

-3
William Turnbull 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 11, 2016

-7
Owen Blevins 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

-1
William Turnbull 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 27, 2016

-5
William Turnbull 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
William Turnbull 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

+1
William Turnbull 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 9, 2016

-3
Justin Michael Bzdell, doubles 63 - 22 Hole Layout, 22 holes "Justin Michael Bzdell, John M. Bzdell Jr., Jessica Bzdell. Played this round. Bzdell Flyers!"

Saturday, May 28, 2016

+4
George Hill 70 - 22 Hole Layout, 22 holes

Friday, May 27, 2016

+11
Jason Wagner 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 22, 2016

E
Jason Wagner 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 21, 2016

+4
William Turnbull 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
George Hill 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Jason Wagner 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Jason Wagner 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 13, 2016

+3
Jason Wagner 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 12, 2016

+4
Jason Wagner 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

+6
Jason Wagner 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 9, 2016

+4
Jason Wagner 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

+5
William Turnbull 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Timmy Turnbull 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 30, 2016

+9
Jason Wagner 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

-9
Michael Macon 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best heritage round"