Greg Carter Memorial

Trussville, Alabama     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, June 14, 2015

+3
David Willis 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 13, 2015

+9
Mike Fiske 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st Round"

Sunday, June 7, 2015

+3
Shawn Metzgar 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Mike Fiske 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Logan Fiske 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing it since January, alot different in the summer and the new pins add difficulty."

Saturday, March 21, 2015

E
Darren Simpson 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 17, 2015

+1
Ethan Blevins 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Even though it says I am plus one the par was actually 57 because we had 19 holes. So I ended up negative two on my first round."
+5
Ethan Blevins 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Second round. Par was 57 I ended up 2 over."
+10
Mike Fiske 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Second round of the ESD#1, first in a series of 6 tournaments this spring. Was a 19-hole course, added one temporary. Threw terribly all day, 15 over in the 1st round, 7 over in the 2nd round. This is definitely my kind of course, just had nothing going all day. No birds, had to fight for most pars. Will definitely be back to lower this score."

Saturday, December 27, 2014

+7
Ethan Blevins 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round of the tournament"
+3
Ethan Blevins 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Second round of the tournament. I ended up shooting a 54, was not able to check the card before turning it in and my score ended up being wrong and got a two stroke penalty. Ended up placing 2nd in novice division."
+5
Wade Blevins 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1 "
+6
Wade Blevins 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2nd round learned a valuable lesson today. Never let the scorecard get turned in without reviewing first for yourself and always write down your own scores on a separate card. Got a 2 stroke penalty for a wrong calculation. :-( ended up with a 62 "

Friday, December 26, 2014

+1
Ethan Blevins 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun course, practice for the tournament tomorrow."
+7
Owen Blevins 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Wade Blevins 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 13, 2014

E
DANA LANAHAN 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
DANA LANAHAN 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

-3
Elijah Kirkley 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

-4
Elijah Kirkley 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 20, 2014

+9
Jon Patterson 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Humidity sucks."

Friday, June 13, 2014

E
Elijah Kirkley 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

-1
Elijah Kirkley 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 19, 2014

+7
Elijah Kirkley 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 27, 2014

E
Elijah Kirkley 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 24, 2014

-3
Elijah Kirkley 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 10, 2014

+1
Elijah Kirkley 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 30, 2014

+1
Elijah Kirkley 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 24, 2014

+17
Bob Hill 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 16, 2014

+8
Elijah Kirkley 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Awful round. Broke my hand."