Greenfield Lakes Golf Course

Gilbert, Arizona     1 course · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, September 2, 2013

+8
Tim B 65 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 1, 2013

+14
Chris Stadler 71 - Long tees, 18 holes "South Course ... Par 61"

Monday, August 5, 2013

+5
Carlos Tsung 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "played with rich and his girl!"

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

+3
Richard "Doctor" Quinn 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "Dragon Slave"

Saturday, December 1, 2012

+16
Carlos Tsung 73 - Long tees, 18 holes "Front 18."
+8
Carlos Tsung 65 - Long tees, 18 holes "back 18"

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

+10
Carlos Tsung 67 - Long tees, 18 holes "Front 18 with richard."

Saturday, August 4, 2012

+5
Carlos Tsung 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "round 1 of 2. all green fees proceeds goes to the family of our fallen disc golfer that past away this week.:("
+6
Carlos Tsung 63 - Long tees, 18 holes "round 2 of 2. teeded of from memorial tee pad in memory of our fallen disc golfer this week."

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

+18
Carlos Tsung 75 - Long tees, 18 holes "played terrible in a tough new course!"
+16
Carlos Tsung 73 - Long tees, 18 holes "2nd round of 18."

Monday, June 4, 2012

-1
Richard Sullivan 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 1, 2012

+5
Richard Sullivan 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 14, 2012

-7
kyle perkins 50 - Long tees, 18 holes