Gordon Holton Memorial

Delaware, Ohio     1 course · 20 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

+13
Nicholas McDowell 73 - Short tees, 20 holes "Windy 10-20 mph"

Sunday, December 7, 2014

-9
Joe Olson, doubles 51 - Short tees, 20 holes "Partner Jake"

Sunday, October 26, 2014

+18
jim mason 78 - Short tees, 20 holes

Saturday, October 25, 2014

+18
Joe S 75 - Long tees, 19 holes
+24
Joe S 81 - Long tees, 19 holes "Found a bomb between 2 holes, it was a fake left behind by the Ohio National Guard, who had been training there the day before. Scared the par outta me!"

Sunday, October 19, 2014

-7
Joe Olson, doubles 53 - Short tees, 20 holes "Partner Krazy Karl"

Sunday, August 17, 2014

+26
Tony Z 86 - Short tees, 20 holes

Thursday, August 14, 2014

+2
Aaron Collins 62 - Long tees, 20 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

-1
Eric Davis 59 - Short tees, 20 holes

Sunday, July 6, 2014

-9
Joe Olson, doubles 51 - Short tees, 20 holes "Aced holes 2 with DX Cobra. Partner Mark"

Saturday, July 5, 2014

E
Nicholas McDowell 60 - Short tees, 20 holes

Thursday, June 19, 2014

+6
Austin Massie 66 - Short tees, 20 holes

Monday, June 16, 2014

+5
Aaron Collins 65 - Long tees, 20 holes

Thursday, June 12, 2014

+6
Austin Massie 66 - Short tees, 20 holes
+11
Joshua Spurlock 71 - Short tees, 20 holes "Not bad for just working 12 hrs and throwing ob a few times."

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

+4
Dru Furan 64 - Long tees, 20 holes "My best long tee round to date."

Saturday, May 31, 2014

-1
Joe Olson 59 - Short tees, 20 holes "with DT"

Friday, May 30, 2014

-1
Austin Massie, doubles 59 - Short tees, 20 holes

Thursday, May 29, 2014

-3
Austin Massie 57 - Short tees, 20 holes

Sunday, May 18, 2014

+8
Aaron Collins 68 - Long tees, 20 holes
+7
Aaron Collins 67 - Short tees, 20 holes
+22
Brian Kidwell 82 - Short tees, 20 holes
+16
Brian Kidwell 76 - Short tees, 20 holes

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

+9
Michele Gaines 69 - Short tees, 20 holes

Sunday, April 27, 2014

+11
Bryant Williams 71 - Short tees, 20 holes

Saturday, April 26, 2014

+11
Brian Williams 71 - Short tees, 20 holes

Friday, April 18, 2014

-1
Chris Butsko 56 - Short tees, 19 holes "-1 under April 18 2014"

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

+5
Aaron Collins 65 - Short tees, 20 holes

Saturday, March 22, 2014

+5
Brian Shega 62 - Long tees, 19 holes "Was really happy with this round. Hit almost every line I wanted and only can remember 1 hole that I wasn't pleased with. My double bogey on 8. "

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

E
Joe Olson 60 - Short tees, 20 holes "Won Singles League by one stroke. With Smales and Dru, NO SNOW! play entire round in tee shirt. 57F at end of round. Beautiful day!"