Goldenrod Disc Golf Course

Davison, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, April 11, 2014

+8
cody chase 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 10, 2014

E
James Preston, doubles 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 7, 2014

+3
Mike Siuda 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "Third time playing since November....some stupid mistakes. To be expected."

Sunday, April 6, 2014

-2
Mike D 25 - 9 Holes Random, 9 holes "Most of the snow is gone but there is a lot of mud."

Sunday, March 30, 2014

+6
Rob Jerisk 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 22, 2014

+6
David Lewis 60 - Long tees, 18 holes
+5
David Lewis 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, January 2, 2014

+4
Joshua Seaver, doubles 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

+6
DJ Robert Navarre 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "Snow and 17 Degrees of Fun!"

Thursday, December 5, 2013

+4
Brandon Neal 58 - Long tees, 18 holes
+2
Brandon Neal 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

+3
Padoob E 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "2 water hazards one double bogey and a birdie lol"

Sunday, November 3, 2013

E
cameron green 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 25, 2013

+1
Rob DeHaan 55 - Long tees, 18 holes
-4
Pat Burke 50 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

-13
Keith Tasker 41 - Long tees, 18 holes "Didnt miss a putt inside 35. Almost made 1,17 and 5 too. Pretty flawless round."

Sunday, October 20, 2013

-2
Kevin Hamden 52 - Long tees, 18 holes
-4
Kevin Hamden 50 - Long tees, 18 holes "not too shabby for being wet!"

Saturday, October 19, 2013

+8
Mark Stephens 62 - Long tees, 18 holes
E
Mark Stephens 54 - Long tees, 18 holes
+4
DJ Robert Navarre 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "Cold and Rainy 2nd Place in Advanced Masters Division."
+3
DJ Robert Navarre 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "Cold and Rainy 2nd Place in Advanced Masters Division."

Friday, October 18, 2013

+3
cameron green 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 17, 2013

+8
David Chase 62 - Long tees, 18 holes
+8
cameron green 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 13, 2013

+4
cameron green 58 - Long tees, 18 holes
+10
Jeremy B 64 - Long tees, 18 holes
E
Kevin Hamden 27 - 9 Holes Random, 9 holes

Saturday, October 12, 2013

+3
cameron green 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

+3
cameron green 57 - Long tees, 18 holes