Glacier Ridge Metro Park

Plain City, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

-8
Joe Olson 56 - Long Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 30, 2019

-16
Christopher Swanson 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 16, 2019

-7
Pat Fortunato 29 - Loop as the Light Fades, 10 holes "Quick round as the light was fading after judging the NAIGC Buckeye Blast at Integrity Gymnastics earlier in the afternoon...."

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

-14
Robert Shepherd 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 13, 2018

-16
Robert Shepherd 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 8, 2018

-12
Robert Shepherd 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 2, 2018

-14
Robert Shepherd 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 23, 2018

-14
Robert Shepherd 50 - Long Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 18, 2018

-14
Robert Shepherd 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 4, 2018

-14
Robert Shepherd 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 3, 2018

-15
Joe Olson 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 21, 2018

-10
Joe Olson 54 - Long Tees, 18 holes "Couldn't find the long pad on hole 18"

Saturday, June 16, 2018

-6
Gary Belcher Jr 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 13, 2018

-17
Robert Shepherd 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 6, 2018

-13
Robert Shepherd 51 - Long Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 14, 2018

-6
Robert Shepherd 58 - Long Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 25, 2018

-15
Robert Shepherd 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 2, 2017

-5
Robert Shepherd 59 - Long Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 25, 2017

-6
Robert Shepherd 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "three disc challenge"

Sunday, August 6, 2017

E
Larry Hibbitts 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

-20
Robert Shepherd 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 14, 2017

-5
Joe Olson 59 - Long Tees, 18 holes "FTP."

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

-14
Robert Shepherd 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

-19
Robert Shepherd 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 21, 2017

-16
Robert Shepherd 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 20, 2017

-11
Robert Shepherd 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 13, 2017

-11
Robert Shepherd 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-17
Robert Shepherd 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

-13
Robert Shepherd 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 7, 2017

-8
Robert Shepherd 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes