Gilbert Willis Park

Wixom, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, December 26, 2021

-6
Charles M Graski 21 - Short tees, 9 holes

Saturday, December 25, 2021

E
Charles M Graski 27 - Short tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

-4
Charles M Graski 23 - Short tees, 9 holes

Monday, December 20, 2021

-2
Charles M Graski 25 - Short tees, 9 holes
-3
Charles M Graski 24 - Short tees, 9 holes

Friday, December 17, 2021

-3
Chris Arnett 24 - Long tees, 9 holes
-5
Chris Arnett 22 - Short tees, 9 holes

Thursday, December 16, 2021

+1
Chris Arnett 28 - Long tees, 9 holes

Friday, December 10, 2021

-4
Charles M Graski 23 - Short tees, 9 holes
-4
Charles M Graski 23 - Short tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

-5
Charles M Graski 22 - Short tees, 9 holes
-3
Charles M Graski 24 - Short tees, 9 holes
-5
Charles M Graski 22 - Short tees, 9 holes
-3
Charles M Graski 24 - Short tees, 9 holes

Sunday, December 5, 2021

-5
Charles M Graski 22 - Short tees, 9 holes
-2
Charles M Graski 25 - Short tees, 9 holes

Friday, December 3, 2021

-1
Charles M Graski 26 - Short tees, 9 holes
-3
Charles M Graski 24 - Short tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

+1
Charles M Graski 28 - Short tees, 9 holes

Monday, November 29, 2021

+1
Charles M Graski 28 - Long tees, 9 holes
E
Charles M Graski 27 - Short tees, 9 holes
We use cookies to improve user experience.