Garfield Park

Grand Rapids, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, November 18, 2018

-8
John Gomez 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 8, 2018

-1
Mark L 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "GRAND RAPIDS"

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

-6
Ryan Ely 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 4, 2018

-14
Nick Bosovich 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I don't always post casual rounds but it was my best and cleanest round in a long time! Tap ins on 3,4,5,6 hit basket on a skip, 9,11,12,14, and 18."

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

-6
Hayden Miedema 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 30, 2018

-1
Robert Duck 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "windy day with Walt"

Monday, August 20, 2018

+1
Casey Lockwood 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 13, 2018

+3
Casey Lockwood 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 4, 2018

-13
Jason Gervais, doubles 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 30, 2018

+5
Casey Lockwood 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 23, 2018

+3
Casey Lockwood 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 15, 2018

-12
Brandon Sorensen 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

+5
Tim Belyou 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

-5
Quentin Gerke 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 16, 2018

+2
Dennis Smith 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 15, 2018

-1
Jason Ponchahar 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 10, 2018

-5
Josh "BOGEY" Boggs 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

-3
Jacob Spencer 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 1, 2018

-9
Chad Reuss 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 27, 2018

-10
Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "FTP. Course #119. Fun round with Jen, Scottie, Bill. Really nice city course, like a much cleaner/better Firefighters. Took a circle 5 and circle 4 but luckily was smashin birds all round. Took the W by 1 over Bill and Scottie"
-9
Scottie Reslock 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 24, 2018

-9
Jamie Vincent 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Solo round, first time here.. Good day of disc golfing"

Sunday, May 20, 2018

-2
Doug Klein 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 18, 2018

-17
Joey Cupp 37 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 12, 2018

-12
Doug Smith 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes "aced hole 12"

Monday, April 23, 2018

+2
Joshua Hubbard 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 8, 2018

+1
Adam Broemmel 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Adam Broemmel 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 2, 2018

-8
Brad Feagans 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 30, 2018

-10
Chad Reuss 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes