Garfield Park

Grand Rapids, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, July 15, 2018

-12
Brandon Sorensen 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

+5
Tim Belyou 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 16, 2018

+2
Dennis Smith 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 15, 2018

-1
Jason Ponchahar 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 10, 2018

-5
Josh "BOGEY" Boggs 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

-3
Jacob Spencer 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 1, 2018

-9
Chad Reuss 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 27, 2018

-10
Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "FTP. Course #119. Fun round with Jen, Scottie, Bill. Really nice city course, like a much cleaner/better Firefighters. Took a circle 5 and circle 4 but luckily was smashin birds all round. Took the W by 1 over Bill and Scottie"
-9
Scottie Reslock 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 24, 2018

-9
Jamie Vincent 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Solo round, first time here.. Good day of disc golfing"

Sunday, May 20, 2018

-2
Doug Klein 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 18, 2018

-17
Joey Cupp 37 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 12, 2018

-12
Doug Smith 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes "aced hole 12"

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

+13
Chuck Phillips 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Extreme winds made it difficult to score well, but gave me a chance to work onimprovements"

Monday, April 23, 2018

+2
Joshua Hubbard 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

+12
Chuck Phillips 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A slight improvement, felt a little more comfortable using partial run up on throws, recovering from ankle break takes longer than you'd think. Missed 3 putts I know I should have made, but hey....2 strokes better is a good thing."

Sunday, April 8, 2018

+1
Adam Broemmel 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Adam Broemmel 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 2, 2018

-8
Brad Feagans 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 30, 2018

-10
Chad Reuss 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

+14
Chuck Phillips 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time out since breaking my ankle in January, had a blast ! Will worry about scoring more as the year goes on. THis one was just to shake the cobwebs off."

Friday, March 23, 2018

+1
Nicole Loetz 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Kyle Klein 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Doug Klein 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

-5
Will Vanlangevelde 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 19, 2018

-2
Robert Scribner 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 18, 2018

+1
Robert Scribner 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Jordan Holton 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 16, 2018

-4
Jared jsauce Saucedo 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Jared jsauce Saucedo 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes