Fuller Park

Muscatine, Iowa     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, April 6, 2014

+3
Jeff Herter 57 - Long Evens/Short Odds, 1 holes

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

+6
Jeff Herter 60 - Long Odds/Short Evens, 1 holes

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

+9
Jeff Herter 63 - Long Evens/Short Odds, 1 holes "Just me and Frank (+2)"

Saturday, October 5, 2013

-2
Scott S, doubles with Jeff Herter 52 - Long Evens/Short Odds, 1 holes
-2
Jeff Herter, doubles with Scott S 52 - Long Evens/Short Odds, 1 holes

Monday, September 30, 2013

+4
Jeff Herter 58 - Long Odds/Short Evens, 1 holes
+6
Jeff Herter 60 - Long Odds/Short Evens, 1 holes

Thursday, September 26, 2013

+13
Jeff Herter 67 - Long tees, 18 holes "MDGC Bag Tag League #11. Played with Frank (64), Drew (72) & Keifer (63)"

Saturday, September 14, 2013

+4
Jeff Herter, doubles 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played with Keifer Hopkins against Christo & Todd (+2)"

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

+15
Jeff Herter 69 - Long tees, 18 holes "MDGC Bag Tag League (#15) Played with Scott Harmon +1, Jordan Merriman +2 , Thad Gunther +7 and Joe Duehlmeyer +11"

Saturday, August 17, 2013

-2
Jeff Herter, doubles 52 - Long Evens/Short Odds, 1 holes

Friday, August 16, 2013

+5
Jeff Herter 59 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played with #1 Scott Harmon (-2), #15 Brandon Story (+3), #19 Rich Moulton (+11)"

Monday, August 12, 2013

+2
Jeff Herter 56 - Long Odds/Short Evens, 1 holes

Wednesday, August 7, 2013

+4
Jeff Herter 58 - Long Evens/Short Odds, 1 holes "Played with Corey (+2), Minh (+3) and Levi (+11)"

Monday, August 5, 2013

-1
Jeff Herter 53 - Long Odds/Short Evens, 1 holes

Saturday, August 3, 2013

-3
Jeff Herter, doubles 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

+5
Jeff Herter 59 - Long Odds/Short Evens, 1 holes

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

+2
Jeff Herter 56 - Long Odds/Short Evens, 1 holes
+4
Jeff Herter 58 - Long Odds/Short Evens, 1 holes

Friday, July 19, 2013

+5
Jeff Herter 59 - Long Odds/Short Evens, 1 holes

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

-2
Scott Harmon 52 - Long Evens/Short Odds, 1 holes "bag tag round ... with itz crisco yo ... Phil A ... Joe D and Richard .. heat index over 100 ... good times ... "

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

E
Scott Harmon 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "bag tag round: All baskets were in long positions ... we played new 8 placement which could be a par 4 with several trees still needing to be cut."

Saturday, June 8, 2013

+5
Paul Stamler III, doubles 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 1, 2013

+6
Paul Stamler III, doubles 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

-3
Scott Harmon 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 4, 2013

+6
Paul Stamler III, doubles 60 - Long Odds/Short Evens, 1 holes

Saturday, April 27, 2013

+5
Paul Stamler III, doubles 59 - Long Odds/Short Evens, 1 holes

Saturday, April 20, 2013

+7
Paul Stamler III, doubles 61 - Long Odds/Short Evens, 1 holes

Monday, April 15, 2013

+4
Jeff Herter 58 - Long Odds/Short Evens, 1 holes "First round at Fuller. Trying to get back in the groove."

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

-6
Frank Cruz 48 - Short tees, 18 holes "New PR with Thaddaeus G. & DJ Kuma."