Freedom Park

Valdosta, Georgia     1 course · 20 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, July 1, 2016

+3
Josh Hyde 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 24, 2016

+5
Josh Hyde 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 6, 2016

+7
Josh Hyde 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

+11
Josh Hyde 67 - Blue Tees, 18 holes
+2
Josh Hyde 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 27, 2016

+6
Josh Hyde 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 23, 2016

-1
Josh Hyde 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

+9
Josh Hyde 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 12, 2016

+1
Josh Hyde 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

+6
Richard Lee 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Just learning how to play. Really enjoying the sport"

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

+7
Josh Hyde 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 6, 2016

E
Josh Hyde, doubles 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

+8
Josh Hyde 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 25, 2016

+8
Josh Hyde 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Josh Hyde 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 17, 2016

+6
Josh Hyde 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 16, 2016

-6
Matt Meade 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "two extra holes are add, so my final score was a 57, with two additional pars"

Friday, April 15, 2016

+5
Josh Hyde 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 3, 2016

+8
Josh Hyde 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 1, 2016

+6
Josh Hyde 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

+7
Josh Hyde 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 20, 2016

+10
Josh Hyde 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 19, 2016

+5
Josh Hyde 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 11, 2016

+10
Josh Hyde 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

+8
Josh Hyde 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 5, 2016

+11
Josh Hyde 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 4, 2016

+3
Josh Hyde, doubles 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

+8
Josh Hyde 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

+6
Josh Hyde 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 21, 2016

+1
Josh Hyde, doubles 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes