Fort Steilacoom Park

South Tacoma, Washington     5 courses · 81 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

+10
Jeff Forister 67 - Southeast Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes
+14
Jeff Forister 71 - Northwest Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes
+8
Jeff Forister 65 - Northwest Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes

Saturday, April 2, 2016

+23
James Gough 50 - Amateur Course, Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 25, 2016

+4
Tim "Skip" Becker 61 - Southeast Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes "Little rusty but had some good putts and a few missed drives"
E
Tim "Skip" Becker 57 - Northwest Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes

Saturday, January 30, 2016

+5
Nathan Yates 62 - Southeast Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes "11 missed putts in or around the circle."

Monday, January 25, 2016

+1
James Gough 58 - Northwest Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes

Thursday, September 3, 2015

+2
Henry Marrero 59 - Northwest Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes "Hit a 80ft + jump putt on hole #2"
+8
Henry Marrero 65 - Southeast Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes "OBs were killing me lol"

Saturday, July 25, 2015

+13
Henry Marrero 70 - Northwest Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes
+16
Henry Marrero 73 - Southeast Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

-3
Gary Hill 54 - Southeast Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

+5
Jesse Walker 62 - Northwest Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

+1
Gary Hill 55 - Northwest Course, Regular tees to "B" pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

-5
Brad Hummel 52 - Southeast Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes

Saturday, March 21, 2015

+1
Brad Hummel 58 - Northwest Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes

Friday, March 20, 2015

-6
Brad Hummel 51 - Northwest Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes

Saturday, March 7, 2015

+3
Mike Huebel Sr. 60 - Southeast Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes "bag tag agains sean we both shot a 60 he beat me in the playoff birdie to par. jr was with and had lots of fun"

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

+1
Gary Hill 58 - Southeast Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes

Monday, September 1, 2014

-4
Bo Hicks 23 - Amateur Course, Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

E
George Bodiroga 57 - Southeast Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes
-3
Aaron Sturgeon 54 - Northwest Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes "3rd round of FSO. Strong finish - 4th in Advanced!"

Saturday, August 2, 2014

+3
George Bodiroga 60 - Southeast Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes
E
George Bodiroga 57 - Northwest Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes
+1
Aaron Sturgeon 58 - Northwest Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes "First round of the FSO. Not great but not terrible."
-2
Aaron Sturgeon 55 - Southeast Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes "2nd round of FSO. Epic back 9 for me - even chained out of a bird on 12!"

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

+2
Mike Huebel Sr. 59 - Northwest Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes

Sunday, May 18, 2014

+9
Mike Huebel Sr. 66 - Southeast Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes

Sunday, February 16, 2014

+1
Mike Hodson 58 - Southeast Course, Regular tees to "A" pins, 18 holes "Had a great round on NW and another on Ray 9 just prior to my bumpy round on SE. I took a huge tumble off the tee on 13 catching my toe and slipping on my release. That hurt! Struggled with some pain but held on to finish out ok."