Fort Rucker DGC

Fort Rucker, Alabama     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-5
Reid Lessman 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday

-5
Joel Kosman 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday

+2
Reid Lessman 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday

-1
Reid Lessman 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

+2
Reid Lessman 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 8, 2017

-4
Reid Lessman 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, January 5, 2017

E
Joel Kosman 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

+2
Reid Lessman 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 2, 2017

-6
CLAYTON FULFORD 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 1, 2017

-3
Reid Lessman 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 30, 2016

-1
Reid Lessman 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

-2
Steven Ray 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

-3
Steven Ray 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Steven Ray 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Kyle Ray 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Kyle Ray 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 26, 2016

-5
Reid Lessman 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Steven Ray 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Kyle Ray 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 22, 2016

-3
Steven Ray 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Steven Ray 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Kyle Ray 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Kyle Ray 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

E
Steven Ray 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Kyle Ray 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

-1
Steven Ray 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 16, 2016

+4
Steven Ray 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Kyle Ray 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 15, 2016

-5
Steven Ray 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Kyle Ray 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes