Fort Rucker DGC

Fort Rucker, Alabama     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

-5
Joel Kosman, doubles 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Had to do a throw off for the win! Joe was a great teammate!"

Thursday, November 17, 2016

-2
Joel Kosman, doubles 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round in the dark for me this fall."

Friday, November 11, 2016

-1
Joel Kosman 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 5, 2016

-4
Joel Kosman 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

-7
Joel Kosman 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "New personal best even with one bogey!"

Saturday, October 29, 2016

-4
Joel Kosman 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 27, 2016

+1
Joel Kosman 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This is called rushing to get done."

Saturday, October 22, 2016

-5
Joel Kosman, doubles 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great game with NoLou."

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

-6
Joel Kosman 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Tied my personal best, would have been better with out the 2 bogeys"

Saturday, September 17, 2016

E
Joel Kosman 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Nice job NoLou, now you have the #5 tag!"

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

-1
Kelly McCreery 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 5, 2016

+4
CLAYTON FULFORD 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 1, 2016

E
Joel Kosman 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

-4
Joel Kosman 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 20, 2016

-2
Joel Kosman 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great game! Lucas won the #1 tag back from me! Hunter and myself had to do a throw off on two additional baskets. He got the the #2 tag!"

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

+4
Joel Kosman 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Where are the birdies?"

Saturday, August 13, 2016

-3
Joel Kosman 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 31, 2016

-3
Joel Kosman 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 30, 2016

-3
Joel Kosman 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 16, 2016

-5
Joel Kosman 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "#1 tag! Great game Hunter, Lucas, and Don!"

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

+3
Joel Kosman 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Definitely an off day."

Sunday, July 3, 2016

-6
Joel Kosman 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Beat my personal best, woo hoo!"

Friday, June 24, 2016

+1
Brooks Latta 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 23, 2016

E
Brooks Latta 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 18, 2016

-7
Joel Kosman, doubles 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lance was a great partner!"

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

+3
Brooks Latta 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Front 9 Only"

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

E
Brooks Latta 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Front 9 Only during lunch today"

Saturday, June 11, 2016

+2
Blake Van Winkle 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Blake Van Winkle 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2"

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

-3
Joel Kosman 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes