Fort Rucker DGC

Fort Rucker, Alabama     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, July 16, 2016

-5
Joel Kosman 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "#1 tag! Great game Hunter, Lucas, and Don!"

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

+3
Joel Kosman 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Definitely an off day."

Sunday, July 3, 2016

-6
Joel Kosman 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Beat my personal best, woo hoo!"

Friday, June 24, 2016

+1
Brooks Latta 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 23, 2016

E
Brooks Latta 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 18, 2016

-7
Joel Kosman, doubles 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lance was a great partner!"

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

+3
Brooks Latta 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Front 9 Only"

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

E
Brooks Latta 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Front 9 Only during lunch today"

Saturday, June 11, 2016

+2
Blake Van Winkle 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Blake Van Winkle 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2"

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

-3
Joel Kosman 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

+1
Kelly McCreery 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Joel Kosman 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 22, 2016

E
Joel Kosman 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 14, 2016

+1
Joel Kosman 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round."
E
Joel Kosman 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st place in advanced men 46 and over!"
+6
Blake Van Winkle 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1"
+4
Blake Van Winkle 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "round 2"

Thursday, May 12, 2016

-2
Joel Kosman 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time birdie on basket 2 and basket 3!"

Monday, May 9, 2016

-7
Blake Van Winkle 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

-2
Joel Kosman 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I'm slowly getting better in the windy conditions. May the fourth be with you!"

Saturday, April 30, 2016

E
Joel Kosman 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hunter was having an off day, now I have the number one tag."

Friday, April 29, 2016

-4
Joel Kosman 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best score yet!"

Saturday, April 16, 2016

+5
isaac steed 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Blake Van Winkle, doubles 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "two different beginner partners"
-5
Blake Van Winkle 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 11, 2016

-1
Joel Kosman 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great meeting Kurt!"

Saturday, April 9, 2016

-1
Joel Kosman 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "10mph wind was a factor today"

Saturday, March 19, 2016

+2
Blake Van Winkle, doubles with Brittney Van Winkle 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Brittney Van Winkle, doubles with Blake Van Winkle 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes