Fairmont Park

Manhattan, Kansas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-13
Robert Adams 41 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "New PR!"
-9
Robert Adams 45 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Getting tired at this point, still a good score."

Saturday

-5
Robert Adams 49 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

-11
Robert Adams 43 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Tied my PR, so close."

Saturday, June 6, 2015

+1
Justin N 55 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Monday, June 1, 2015

+1
Kevin RevKev Clark 55 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Nice Day!"

Saturday, May 30, 2015

+5
Justin N 59 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Friday, May 22, 2015

-5
Robert Adams 49 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
-9
Robert Adams 45 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

+9
Will Reed 63 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Sunday, May 10, 2015

+10
Will Reed 64 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Monday, April 27, 2015

-8
A.J Cruz 46 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

+3
Kevin RevKev Clark 57 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Friday, April 17, 2015

-3
Adam Johnson 51 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
-3
Adam Johnson 51 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
+2
Kevin RevKev Clark 56 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "short pins"
+1
Kevin RevKev Clark 55 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "New Personal Best...short pins"
+6
Will Reed 60 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

-1
Justin Sumpter 53 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Monday, April 6, 2015

+5
Kevin RevKev Clark 59 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Sunday, April 5, 2015

-8
Robert Adams 46 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

-11
A.J Cruz 43 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Friday, April 3, 2015

+5
Kevin RevKev Clark 59 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "short pins"

Monday, March 30, 2015

+9
Will Reed 63 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Thursday, March 26, 2015

+9
Kevin RevKev Clark 63 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
-12
A.J Cruz 42 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Monday, March 23, 2015

-6
Robert Adams 48 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Played Fairmont spur of the moment today while I was out and about picking up parts for an ad-hock cart build (oooooh yea...), walked away happy. Missed some easy ones."

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

+14
Kevin RevKev Clark 68 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "long holes"

Sunday, March 8, 2015

-1
Robert Adams 53 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Second round after league with some good people. Wanted another go at hole 13 on the island while it was still there, still couldn't get it, haha. I was up and down the whole round, not sure what was up, but oh well!"

Friday, March 6, 2015

+13
Kevin RevKev Clark 67 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "long holes"