Fairmont Park

Manhattan, Kansas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, July 25, 2015

+17
Josh Hicks 71 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

+4
Will Reed 58 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Monday, June 29, 2015

+4
Kevin RevKev Clark 58 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Sunday, June 28, 2015

-13
Robert Adams 41 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "New PR!"
-9
Robert Adams 45 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Getting tired at this point, still a good score."

Saturday, June 27, 2015

-5
Robert Adams 49 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

-11
Robert Adams 43 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Tied my PR, so close."

Saturday, June 6, 2015

+1
Justin Nolasco 55 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Monday, June 1, 2015

+1
Kevin RevKev Clark 55 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Nice Day!"

Sunday, May 31, 2015

E
Will Reed 54 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Saturday, May 30, 2015

+5
Justin Nolasco 59 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Friday, May 22, 2015

-5
Robert Adams 49 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
-9
Robert Adams 45 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

+9
Will Reed 63 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Sunday, May 10, 2015

+10
Will Reed 64 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Monday, April 27, 2015

-8
A.J Cruz 46 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

+3
Kevin RevKev Clark 57 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Friday, April 17, 2015

-3
Adam Johnson 51 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
-3
Adam Johnson 51 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
+2
Kevin RevKev Clark 56 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "short pins"
+1
Kevin RevKev Clark 55 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "New Personal Best...short pins"
+6
Will Reed 60 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

-1
Justin Sumpter 53 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Monday, April 6, 2015

+5
Kevin RevKev Clark 59 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Sunday, April 5, 2015

-8
Robert Adams 46 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

-11
A.J Cruz 43 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Friday, April 3, 2015

+5
Kevin RevKev Clark 59 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "short pins"

Monday, March 30, 2015

+9
Will Reed 63 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Thursday, March 26, 2015

+9
Kevin RevKev Clark 63 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
-12
A.J Cruz 42 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes