Dupree Park

Woodstock, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Tom Speed › December 31, 2016
C-
Midrange or putter is all you need. Every hole is less than 200'.
-  +0 votes  + Cody Vitali › February 16, 2016
A
For what it is a Par 2 course this is perfect .
-  +0 votes  + matt w › June 14, 2016
B-
Very nice little par two course.
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Falvai › May 4, 2016
A
If you are looking for a course with some challenging short to mid range layouts, this is the place. The first few holes are a nice warm-up before you head into the woods for more challenging throws. Hole 7 is a very steep down hill layout, and hole 15 requires players to throw across the lake. It is a fun course, and very clean, well manicured park. Most of the course is located next to or near walking trails or play grounds. You may have to wait a short time to ensure you don't hit a pedestrian with your throw.
-  +0 votes  + Mike Green › December 21, 2016
A+
Very fun beginner's course
-  +0 votes  + Steve Jones › April 3, 2016
B
This rating is subject to change! This was my first time on this course, and the shortness was playing with my head! I can see this as a great course for new players and families. Experienced players only need 2 discs max with them. Or 3, if you throw your favorite putter in the lake like I did on 17. 😪
-  +0 votes  + Fred Mac › May 3, 2017
C-
-  +0 votes  + Alden Harris › April 4, 2017
F-
-  +0 votes  + Paul Grice › February 25, 2018
B
I played the Prodigy Par 2 tournament here... first time ever in the park... all baskets are 180 feet or less... some open and wooded ace runs.... some elevation changes that may cause the disc to roll into the water..... some water in play...must throw over pond on basket 15.
-  +0 votes  + Dustin B › July 16, 2018
B-
I live very close to this course so that is the primary reason why I play and practice here. Par 2 course, short distance holes and fast play. First few holes are pretty simple and aceable. The course gets a little trickery after Hole 5, woods and water come into play. You can get by with only a putter on most of the course. Maybe 2 holes may require a mid range. This is a nice park that is rarely crowded. I wouldn't say it's a course you would seek out or travel to, but if you are nearby it's a good place to practice your short game.
-  +0 votes  + Keith Kenney › December 19, 2018
B+
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Wilson › September 4, 2018
B
Great short course for practice or honing technical skills. Leave your drivers at home. The course layout is easy to follow which is a plus.