Dry Creek Trail Park

Lehi, Utah     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday

+1
Jared Terry 28 - Long tees, 9 holes "Very happy with my round today by myself! Challenged myself to play all holes as par 3's and nailed it! Just a minor fubar on hole 1, but when I played it again, I got a 3 so feeling pretty good about today's game play!"

Wednesday

+3
Jared Terry 32 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes "Nothing but highs and lows today..."

Monday

-5
Brandon Coon 22 - Long tees, 9 holes
+2
Jared Terry 31 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Thursday, April 10, 2014

+4
Jared Terry 31 - Long tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

-3
Brandon Coon 24 - Long tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

+4
Jared Terry 33 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes "ouch."
+3
Jared Terry 32 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Monday, April 7, 2014

-2
Jared Terry 27 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes "Awesome round until hole #9 when I had to 3 putt with wind... Still a lot of fun though!"

Friday, April 4, 2014

+1
Jared Terry 30 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Monday, March 31, 2014

+2
Jared Terry 31 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes
-6
James Smith 23 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes "All I have to say about this round is that the Disc Golf Gods have blessed me with the ability to get in the basket for birdies. I believe this is the first time that I have ever made 7 birdies in one round. My mind is blown!!!!!!"

Friday, March 28, 2014

-2
Jared Terry 27 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes "Great round. Beautiful day for some golf!"

Monday, March 24, 2014

-3
Jared Terry 26 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes "Finally, a beautiful day with a great round of golf!"

Friday, March 21, 2014

+2
Jared Terry 31 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes "Failed to capitalize on some birdie opportunities. Much better round than in previous days though!"

Thursday, March 20, 2014

+6
Jared Terry 35 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes "Ug it was a rough day... "

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

+5
Jared Terry 34 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes "Ug.. one of those days. Very cold and rather windy. Worst game in a long time."

Monday, March 17, 2014

-1
James Smith 28 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Thursday, March 13, 2014

+3
Jared Terry 32 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes "Ug... my head just was not in the game today..."
+4
James Smith 33 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

+2
Jared Terry 31 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes "Today was all about the OB's or the Birdies..."

Monday, March 10, 2014

+4
James Smith 33 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Friday, March 7, 2014

+5
James Smith 34 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Thursday, March 6, 2014

+2
Dan Ruppel 29 - Long tees, 9 holes
+2
James Smith 31 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

E
Jared Terry 29 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes
+2
Dan Ruppel 29 - Long tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

+1
Russ Stout 28 - Long tees, 9 holes "Defended the 54 tag."
+1
Jared Terry 30 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes
+3
Dan Ruppel 30 - Long tees, 9 holes