Dry Creek Trail Park

Lehi, Utah     1 course · 12 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, October 23, 2017

-5
Brandon Coon 31 - 12 Holes w/ All Par 3's, 12 holes

Sunday, August 20, 2017

-5
Brandon Coon 22 - Short tees, 9 holes "Holes 1, 2, 6-12"

Friday, August 18, 2017

-4
Brandon Coon 32 - 12 Holes w/ All Par 3's, 12 holes

Sunday, August 13, 2017

-4
Brandon Coon 32 - 12 Holes w/ All Par 3's, 12 holes

Sunday, August 6, 2017

-4
Brandon Coon 23 - Short tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

-6
Brandon Coon 21 - Short tees, 9 holes

Monday, July 3, 2017

-5
Brandon Coon 31 - 12 Holes w/ All Par 3's, 12 holes

Sunday, July 2, 2017

-3
Brandon Coon 33 - 12 Holes w/ All Par 3's, 12 holes

Monday, June 26, 2017

-2
Brandon Coon 34 - 12 Holes w/ All Par 3's, 12 holes

Sunday, June 18, 2017

-6
Brandon Coon 30 - 12 Holes w/ All Par 3's, 12 holes "Fun Father's Day round."

Monday, May 22, 2017

-2
Ryan Ranes 36 - 12 Holes w/ Par 4's, 12 holes

Sunday, May 21, 2017

-5
Brandon Coon 31 - 12 Holes w/ All Par 3's, 12 holes

Sunday, May 14, 2017

-5
Brandon Coon 31 - 12 Holes w/ All Par 3's, 12 holes "Ace run on 11"

Saturday, April 29, 2017

-8
Jesse Fausett 30 - 12 Holes w/ Par 4's, 12 holes "This was a new course record for me. Previous being 32"

Sunday, April 23, 2017

-7
Brandon Coon 29 - 12 Holes w/ All Par 3's, 12 holes "back to back ace runs on 5 and 6. Landed 3 feet from both baskets. It was a good day."

Saturday, April 15, 2017

+9
Zachary Boardman, doubles 47 - 12 Holes w/ Par 4's, 12 holes
+21
Zachary Boardman 21 - Putter Olympics, 10 holes

Saturday, March 11, 2017

E
Aaron Cloward 36 - 12 Holes w/ All Par 3's, 12 holes "Solo round, first time even going EVEN! Two bogeys, two birdies! All shots felt great out of the hand, and a few shots could've been birdies. Huge confidence booster, as I played this round directly after playing a full 18 at Valley Regional."

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

+1
Jared Terry 37 - 12 Holes w/ All Par 3's, 12 holes

Monday, February 13, 2017

+5
Jared Terry 41 - 12 Holes w/ All Par 3's, 12 holes

Saturday, February 4, 2017

+4
Jared Terry 42 - 12 Holes w/ Par 4's, 12 holes

Sunday, December 11, 2016

+3
Jesse Fausett 41 - 12 Holes w/ Par 4's, 12 holes
-1
Jesse Fausett 37 - 12 Holes w/ Par 4's, 12 holes
-4
Jesse Fausett 34 - 12 Holes w/ Par 4's, 12 holes

Monday, December 5, 2016

-1
Jesse Fausett 37 - 12 Holes w/ Par 4's, 12 holes

Sunday, December 4, 2016

-7
Jesse Fausett 31 - 12 Holes w/ Par 4's, 12 holes

Saturday, December 3, 2016

+2
Jesse Fausett 40 - 12 Holes w/ Par 4's, 12 holes

Friday, December 2, 2016

+2
Jesse Fausett 40 - 12 Holes w/ Par 4's, 12 holes

Saturday, November 26, 2016

E
Jesse Fausett 38 - 12 Holes w/ Par 4's, 12 holes
E
Jesse Fausett 38 - 12 Holes w/ Par 4's, 12 holes