Dragan Field

Auburn, Maine     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, April 12, 2014

+1
charles sawyer 55 - Winter Course, 18 holes
-3
Ryan Hutchins 51 - Winter Course, 18 holes

Saturday, February 1, 2014

-10
Josh Connell 44 - Winter Course, 18 holes "Played solo, round 1"
-5
Josh Connell 49 - Winter Course, 18 holes "Played solo, round 2"

Friday, January 24, 2014

-12
Josh Connell 42 - Winter Course, 18 holes "Played with Tyler Grady, Adam Dube, Cooper Legee, and Nick Blouin. Tied Grady and lost a 3-hole playoff for first."
-15
Josh Connell, doubles 39 - Winter Course, 18 holes "Random draw with Adam Dube. Tied for first, lost playoff on 3rd hole."

Monday, January 20, 2014

-13
Josh Connell 41 - Winter Course, 18 holes
-14
Josh Connell 40 - Winter Course, 18 holes

Saturday, December 14, 2013

-13
Josh Connell, doubles 41 - Winter Course, 18 holes "random draw with Mike Abbott. Tied for 2nd."

Monday, December 9, 2013

-8
Josh Connell 46 - Winter Course, 18 holes "Snowing. Sweeping tees as I went."

Saturday, December 7, 2013

-6
Josh Connell, doubles 48 - Winter Course, 18 holes "Round 1, best shot format"
-10
Josh Connell, doubles 44 - Winter Course, 18 holes "Round 2, choice shot format. Made up 4 stroke deficit to tie for lead after 11 holes. Matched scores through 18. Won on 4th playoff hole."

Monday, December 2, 2013

-12
Josh Connell 42 - Winter Course, 18 holes "First round using a driver at all (hole 4)."

Sunday, December 1, 2013

-10
Josh Connell 44 - Winter Course, 18 holes "Snowy"
-10
Josh Connell 44 - Winter Course, 18 holes
-12
Josh Connell 42 - Winter Course, 18 holes "Racing daylight. Last 5 holes in near darkness."

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

-5
Josh Connell 49 - Winter Course, 18 holes "Played while sweeping inch of snow off tees"
-11
Josh Connell 43 - Winter Course, 18 holes

Sunday, November 24, 2013

-4
Josh Connell 50 - Winter Course, 18 holes "20 degrees, inch of snow on the ground, 20-30 mph wind"
-4
Josh Connell 50 - Winter Course, 18 holes "20 degrees, inch of snow on the ground, 20-30 mph winds"

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

-6
Josh Connell 48 - Winter Course, 18 holes "Windy."

Monday, November 18, 2013

-8
Josh Connell 46 - Winter Course, 18 holes

Sunday, November 17, 2013

-11
Josh Connell 43 - Winter Course, 18 holes
+15
Cory I 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Cory I 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Josh Connell 46 - Winter Course, 18 holes

Sunday, November 3, 2013

-4
Josh Connell 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1"
-6
Josh Connell 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2"
+5
Cory I 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Cory I 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes