Dexter Park

Dexter, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

+9
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This was the first of a 72 hole day. What an Awesome time with Jason, and Jeff."
+7
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+13
Jason Pitzer 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Jason Pitzer 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 20, 2015

-1
Miles Murray 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Mahoney (58), Palermo (57), Nelson (57), Steve Y. (66), Mountaine (60)"

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

E
Tyler Wells 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

+3
scotty don't- make putts 57 - Regular tees to alt. pins, 18 holes

Monday, May 25, 2015

-1
Mr. Snap 53 - Regular tees to alt. pins, 18 holes

Friday, May 15, 2015

+3
William Beus 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 2, 2015

+1
Miles Murray 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/ Paperboy (59), Redd (59), Carly (DNF)"

Sunday, April 19, 2015

+12
Carly Rae 66 - Regular tees to alt. pins, 18 holes

Saturday, April 18, 2015

-2
Ryan Borden 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

+3
Miles Murray 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/ Redd (DNF) n Baucum (62)"

Thursday, March 26, 2015

-3
Ryan Borden 51 - Regular tees to alt. pins, 18 holes

Thursday, March 19, 2015

-6
jay vazquez, doubles with Jeff Levell 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 8, 2015

-6
jay vazquez, doubles with Jeff Levell 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

+3
jay vazquez 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
jay vazquez 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 21, 2015

+7
jay vazquez 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 16, 2015

+11
Carly Rae 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Miles Murray 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 30, 2015

-4
jay vazquez 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

+1
brian g 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lots of chainouts"

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

E
jay vazquez 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 23, 2015

+1
Ryan Borden 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 29, 2014

+3
Mike Wilson 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st rd of the day. Missed a couple long birdie attempts but still put up my best score at Dexter!! Good day of DG with a good group. Can't beat that!! (If H6 is in deep right location...... Is it a par 4?)"

Sunday, December 28, 2014

+6
Tim "The Terminator" Lewis 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "5 bogeys and 1 double, not good! Decent for my first time here"

Sunday, December 7, 2014

-3
Miles Murray, doubles 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun Day at Dexter Dubs. Partner was Greg from Bend and played with Paperboy and Ricky O."

Sunday, November 30, 2014

E
Erik Gyllenskog, doubles 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 23, 2014

-4
Aaron Lambert 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes