Dexter Park

Dexter, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, July 20, 2015

+9
Mike Wilson 63 - Regular tees to alt. pins, 18 holes "Second round of the day. Had the 2 5's which I didn't like and I'd have been happy with 4's. Guessing I missed 4-5 putts."
+9
Mike Wilson 63 - Regular tees to alt. pins, 18 holes "3rd and final round of the day. Tired? Yes very much so. Again 2 5's which I need to eliminate. Guessing I missed 5-6 putts. But the day was an absolute blast!!"

Monday, July 13, 2015

+6
Jeremiah Leslie 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing here. Several birds but enough mistakes to ruin the score. Fun was not ruined however as this was simply an awesome place to play."

Monday, June 29, 2015

+9
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This was the first of a 72 hole day. What an Awesome time with Jason, and Jeff."
+7
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+13
Jason Pitzer 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Jason Pitzer 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 20, 2015

-1
Miles Murray 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Mahoney (58), Palermo (57), Nelson (57), Steve Y. (66), Mountaine (60)"

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

E
Tyler Wells 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

+3
scotty don't- make putts 57 - Regular tees to alt. pins, 18 holes

Monday, May 25, 2015

-1
Mr. Snap 53 - Regular tees to alt. pins, 18 holes

Friday, May 15, 2015

+3
William Beus 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 2, 2015

+1
Miles Murray 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/ Paperboy (59), Redd (59), Carly (DNF)"

Sunday, April 19, 2015

+12
Carly Rae 66 - Regular tees to alt. pins, 18 holes

Saturday, April 18, 2015

-2
Ryan Borden 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

+3
Miles Murray 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/ Redd (DNF) n Baucum (62)"

Friday, March 27, 2015

E
Rob "RICOCHET" McClurg 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 26, 2015

-3
Ryan Borden 51 - Regular tees to alt. pins, 18 holes

Thursday, March 19, 2015

-6
jay vazquez, doubles with Jeff Levell 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 8, 2015

-6
jay vazquez, doubles with Jeff Levell 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

+3
jay vazquez 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
jay vazquez 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 21, 2015

+7
jay vazquez 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 16, 2015

+11
Carly Rae 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Miles Murray 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 30, 2015

-4
jay vazquez 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

+1
brian g 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lots of chainouts"

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

E
jay vazquez 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 23, 2015

+1
Ryan Borden 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 29, 2014

+3
Mike Wilson 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st rd of the day. Missed a couple long birdie attempts but still put up my best score at Dexter!! Good day of DG with a good group. Can't beat that!! (If H6 is in deep right location...... Is it a par 4?)"