Dexter Park

Dexter, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, March 22, 2014

+2
scotty don't- make putts 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 24, 2014

+4
Justin Burger 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Justin Burger 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 22, 2014

+7
Miles Murray 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Tag #48."
+6
mike palermo 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Bag Tag round starting out with #43"
+4
mike palermo 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2nd round after bag tag round"

Thursday, February 20, 2014

-1
Ben Slichter 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 13, 2014

-4
Ben Slichter 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "PR round."

Sunday, January 5, 2014

+7
Miles Murray 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Sweet bogey run on the back 9. Double buzzard!"

Saturday, January 4, 2014

+6
Josh Jones 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

+8
Miles Murray 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Grip and Flip O.B.s and missed putts. Great Christmas eve round tho!"

Sunday, December 22, 2013

+2
joe walrath, doubles with Jeremyah "Bert" Nelson 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 16, 2013

-1
David Pittman 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Out of the valley fog for a sunny and cool round, hole 7 still iced over. Very nice!"

Sunday, December 15, 2013

+6
Chris Mishi 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 30, 2013

+10
Miles Murray 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Couldn't buy a putt"
+2
Miles Murray 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Won the #11 tag off Ricky O. Fun rounds with Da Paperboy n Palermo too."
E
Ben Slichter 54 - Regular tees to alt. pins, 18 holes
+4
mike palermo 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
mike palermo 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 28, 2013

-5
Daniel Rodriguez 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Solid round. First full round in weeks. Beautiful Thanksgiving day at Dexter :)"

Sunday, November 24, 2013

+4
Miles Murray 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 17, 2013

+15
Don Alexander 90 - 25@Dexter, 25 holes "Pro Pads"
+6
Don Alexander 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
David Pittman, doubles 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Dexter Doubles, Jimbo and I had a tough start but a decent finish. Sweet birdies on 15 &17. Witnessed a splash out ace run on 8, sick!"

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

+2
brian g 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 4, 2013

+11
Miles Murray 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Worst score in a while, putting sucked!"
+6
Miles Murray 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2nd round"
+4
Miles Murray 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "3rd round"

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

+7
Miles Murray 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Miles Murray 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes