Dexter Park

Dexter, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

+2
Shawn Madden 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Casual round with 3 discs, Giant Compass Ion"

Sunday, September 11, 2016

-2
Mr. Snap 52 - Regular tees to alt. pins, 18 holes "Eugene Celebration Rnd. 3"

Saturday, September 10, 2016

-10
Erik "Easy E" Etherton 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Mr. Snap 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Eugene Celebration Rnd. 1 ...new PR for me"

Monday, August 22, 2016

+8
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Callahan Maxwell 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Jason Pitzer 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 21, 2016

+6
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Callahan Maxwell 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Jason Pitzer 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 10, 2016

-4
jay vazquez, doubles with Jeff Levell 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 1, 2016

E
Mr. Snap 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
JC Coulter 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 19, 2016

E
William Beus 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Brandon Skinner 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun round battling will today..... We threw stuff"

Monday, March 7, 2016

+9
Craig Jensen 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 9, 2016

E
Seth W 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Have not played this course in years"
E
Seth W 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "It became funny after awhile. Par on every hole with so many birdie looks that chained out or crazy par saves that did not."

Sunday, December 20, 2015

-7
Miles Murray, doubles 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Partnered with Jake. 3way tie for 2nd."

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

-6
jay vazquez, doubles with Jeff Levell 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 19, 2015

-1
Nate Hoxmeier 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 13, 2015

E
- scottishrob - 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Really fun round. Great weather. Really couldn't ask for more in a disc golf weekend."

Saturday, September 12, 2015

+2
- scottishrob - 56 - Regular tees to alt. pins, 18 holes "More fun to be had. A little windy. Long day. Everything in the long position."

Thursday, September 10, 2015

+7
Erik Gyllenskog 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "With Scotty,Rafa,Brian and Sam"

Sunday, September 6, 2015

+7
Robert Ebeling iii 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Robert Ebeling iii 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 29, 2015

+7
Miles Murray 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Carly (66), Ricky (57), Palermo (61)"

Thursday, August 20, 2015

+12
Jesse Anderson 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

+16
Jesse Anderson 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 1, 2015

-2
Blake T 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes