Deer Lakes Park

Tarentum, Pennsylvania     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, January 30, 2016

-6
Josh Wood 60 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "I believe this is a PR for me from the whites, which is great considering I've been playing the course for years. The only problem is that the conditions were terrible. There's no footing on the course anywhere because everything is just mud, plus there were some strange moments where the wind came up out of nowhere and threw my disc in random directions (e.g. missed a 30 footer over the basket on 10 that likely would have stuck if the wind had stayed calm after I threw)...so I wonder what my score would have been in ideal conditions."

Saturday, January 2, 2016

E
Patrick Treude 66 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes "Another beautiful park. Very undulating and challenging. I loved this course. A local (Jeff) was kind enough to play the back nine and show me the way. More magic was made. (tree love and extra long putts)"

Saturday, November 7, 2015

+11
Robin WW 77 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes "With Brian (72) , Dave (79) , & Maria (82). First round of Match Play Finals. Brian beat me 7-5 (He was ahead 5-0 after 10). Very important round and a very cold start. X on 1 , 2 , 4 , 8 , 9 ,10 , 13 , & 15. Hf on 11."
+6
Robin WW 72 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "By myself. X on 3 , 7 , 10 , 11 , 14 , & 15. Hf on 2 & 17."

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

-7
Alex Clark 59 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, October 11, 2015

+6
Gary Smith 72 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

E
Josh Wood 66 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "Shot -1 on the front, +1 on the back. Overall three birdies, three bogies. My drives were sub-par."

Saturday, September 26, 2015

+1
B. J. Reiher 67 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, September 20, 2015

-5
Josh Wood 61 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "One of my better rounds at DL. No bogies, which is nice."
-3
B. J. Reiher 63 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Saturday, September 19, 2015

-11
B. J. Reiher 55 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

+4
Tim S 70 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Monday, August 31, 2015

-8
Eric Maust 58 - Red tees (short), 18 holes "Good back nine. Silly to have bogeys on the front nine. No eagles doesn't feel good from reds."

Sunday, August 30, 2015

+10
Derek Christopher 76 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Saturday, August 29, 2015

+11
Robin WW 77 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes "with Speaker Bear (68). Speaker beat me 9 - 3 in match play. 5 - 1 after 9. He started hot. Really played flat bad until #15. X on 1 , 2 , 5 , 6 , 8 , 11 , 13 , & 14. Hf on 15."
E
Robin WW 66 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "X on 2 , 4 , 7 , 9 , 16 , & 17. Hf on 6 , 13 , & 18."

Thursday, August 27, 2015

-9
Josh Wood 57 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

-12
Josh Wood 54 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Sunday, August 23, 2015

-1
B. J. Reiher 65 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes
-5
Josh Wood 61 - Red tees (short), 18 holes "Hit a lot of trees on drives, and missed a lot of putts. Almost had an ace on 8. Missed an eagle off the basket on 9."

Sunday, August 16, 2015

+6
Josh Wood 72 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes "Seemed like I was always about 10 feet out of range for a birdie."

Friday, August 14, 2015

+16
Josh Wood 82 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes "Ugh. Terrible. All-around."
+16
Eric Maust 82 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes "A poor showing."

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

-9
Josh Wood 57 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

+4
Josh Wood 70 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Monday, August 10, 2015

+1
Taylor Cimala 67 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes
+1
Bill Currier 67 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, August 9, 2015

-2
B. J. Reiher 64 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes

Thursday, August 6, 2015

+12
Douglas McIntosh 78 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes "Round 4 - started on 18 in a threesome behind lead card (with 75 person gallery). Waited on every hole to tee off. Couldn't get in s groove with all the sitting around. Only birdie was a 4 on hole nine. A 903ft par 5"
+10
Robin WW 76 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes "Started on #17. Played with Mike (69) , Kevin (73) , & Marcus (78). X on 17 , 18 , 2 , 3 , 5 , 8 , 9 , 12 , 13 , 14 , & 15. Missed EASY putts on 17 , 3 , 5 , 8 , 12 , 14 , & 15! Rex can tell you about#18. Good times."