Deer Lakes Park

Tarentum, Pennsylvania     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday

+2
B. J. Reiher 68 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes "Played with Nikko Locastro and Jessica Weese."

Thursday

-2
Douglas McIntosh 64 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes "4th round in two days, another great course,"

Sunday, July 26, 2015

+2
B. J. Reiher 68 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes

Friday, July 24, 2015

-2
B. J. Reiher 64 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, July 19, 2015

-3
B. J. Reiher 63 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Friday, July 10, 2015

-6
B. J. Reiher 60 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Saturday, July 4, 2015

+9
Robin WW 75 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes "With Red (69). Played front 9 Blues (38) by myself first. X on 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 , 7 , 8 , 9 , 13 , & 16. Hf on 15. Beautiful day. Still soupy fairways on 3 , 14. Gnat infestation on 6 teepad."

Friday, July 3, 2015

-10
Travis Dick 56 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "Birded all the par 3's"

Sunday, June 14, 2015

E
B. J. Reiher 66 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, June 7, 2015

+1
B. J. Reiher 67 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, May 31, 2015

+5
B. J. Reiher 71 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Saturday, May 23, 2015

-2
B. J. Reiher 64 - Red tees (short), 18 holes
-2
B. J. Reiher 64 - Red tees (short), 18 holes
+3
Scott Ransley 69 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes "Round 1. 14 MPG Tied for 2nd 2 behind the leader."
+4
Scott Ransley 70 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes "Round 2. Awful hole 14. Finished 4th."

Saturday, May 9, 2015

E
B. J. Reiher 66 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Friday, May 8, 2015

+12
Grant Grasha 78 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

-6
B. J. Reiher 60 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

+9
Richie Paulos 75 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "made it clear over the water hole."

Sunday, April 26, 2015

-4
B. J. Reiher 62 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, April 19, 2015

-1
B. J. Reiher 65 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Saturday, April 18, 2015

+4
Robin WW 70 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "By myself. Beautiful day. X on 4, 6, 9, 11, 14, 15, & 17. Hf on 18. Played #3 blue tee by mistake."
-4
B. J. Reiher 62 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

-1
Sonny Herr 65 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Saturday, April 11, 2015

-3
B. J. Reiher 63 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
+10
Josh Hargrove 76 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

+14
Grant Grasha 80 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

-2
B. J. Reiher 64 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, February 8, 2015

-3
B. J. Reiher 63 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, January 4, 2015

-4
B. J. Reiher 62 - White tees (mid), 18 holes