Deer Lakes Park

Tarentum, Pennsylvania     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-6
B. J. Reiher 60 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

+9
Richie Paulos 75 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "made it clear over the water hole."

Sunday, April 26, 2015

-4
B. J. Reiher 62 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, April 19, 2015

-1
B. J. Reiher 65 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Saturday, April 18, 2015

+4
Robin WW 70 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "By myself. Beautiful day. X on 4, 6, 9, 11, 14, 15, & 17. Hf on 18. Played #3 blue tee by mistake."
-4
B. J. Reiher 62 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

-1
Sonny Herr 65 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Saturday, April 11, 2015

-3
B. J. Reiher 63 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

-2
B. J. Reiher 64 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, February 8, 2015

-3
B. J. Reiher 63 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, January 4, 2015

-4
B. J. Reiher 62 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, December 28, 2014

-6
B. J. Reiher 60 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Friday, December 26, 2014

-3
Kurt C 63 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "Best round I have had yet"

Saturday, December 20, 2014

-6
B. J. Reiher 60 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Saturday, December 13, 2014

-7
B. J. Reiher 59 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, December 7, 2014

-9
B. J. Reiher 57 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, November 30, 2014

-5
B. J. Reiher 61 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, November 23, 2014

+1
B. J. Reiher 67 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, November 16, 2014

+3
B. J. Reiher 69 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "Played white tees, except for #15. Played the red instead. "

Sunday, November 9, 2014

+5
B. J. Reiher 71 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

+12
alphonse borowski 78 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, October 19, 2014

+7
B. J. Reiher 73 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, October 12, 2014

+4
B. J. Reiher 70 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Saturday, October 11, 2014

+16
Tony Z 82 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

-2
Adam Woodward 64 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes

Sunday, September 7, 2014

+9
B. J. Reiher 75 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Friday, August 29, 2014

-5
John Ryan 61 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "lots of tough par 5 ' s and 4's felt I did well for my first round here"

Sunday, August 24, 2014

-3
Robin WW 63 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "very happy with finish. with Nate (67) Andy (68) an Andy's girlfriend (90+?). x on 4,7,9,10,&11. hf on 13 &18."
E
Robin WW 66 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "x on 5,9,12,&13. hf 6&7. great save on 10. Stupid layup on 9. ,Tree insanity on 13. definitely more tired than the first round.One mulligan putt on 15."

Sunday, August 17, 2014

+1
B. J. Reiher 67 - White tees (mid), 18 holes