Dankwardt Park

Burlington, Iowa     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, August 17, 2012

-2
Ryan Klein 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 13, 2012

-1
Ryan Klein 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 13, 2012

E
Scott S 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 16, 2012

+7
Jacob Leeper 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 26, 2011

+4
John Hicks 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "didnt shoot my best but still got second place"

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

-2
Zachary Totten 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 15, 2010

-5
Wes Jacobson 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Wes Jacobson 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Zac Carter 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Zac Carter 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

+7
Gerald -Bussy- Crouch 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Gerald -Bussy- Crouch 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Chris Palmer 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Chris Palmer 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 2, 2010

E
Wes Jacobson 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "mixed pins.nice lil course"

Sunday, July 11, 2010

+6
David Shelton 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Last week of spring leagues."

Sunday, June 27, 2010

+15
David Shelton 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Burlington Leagues"

Sunday, June 13, 2010

+6
David Shelton 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Burlington League."

Sunday, May 30, 2010

+7
David Shelton 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
David Shelton 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 23, 2010

+4
David Shelton 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 16, 2010

+7
David Shelton 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Burlington leagues."

Friday, March 19, 2010

-2
Zac Carter 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes