D. F. Buchmiller Park

Lancaster, Pennsylvania     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

+5
Mike Andrelczyk 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

+13
Mike Andrelczyk 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Ugh garbage - me not the course."

Saturday, July 30, 2016

+4
Mike Andrelczyk 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 25, 2016

+4
Mike Andrelczyk 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 8, 2016

+5
Mike Andrelczyk 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 1, 2016

+4
Mike Andrelczyk 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 20, 2016

+1
Mike Andrelczyk 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 19, 2016

+4
Mike Andrelczyk 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 17, 2016

+4
Mike Andrelczyk 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Mike Andrelczyk 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 12, 2016

+5
Mike Andrelczyk 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 11, 2016

+5
Mike Andrelczyk 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

+6
Mike Andrelczyk 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 4, 2016

+6
Mike Andrelczyk 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 30, 2016

+5
Mike Andrelczyk 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round after a Barnstormers game where Pete got the W. Played w/ Stacey, Pete, Dad and Heather. Stacey was doing great until she saw a snake and quit."
-4
Bill Erdley 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 29, 2016

+5
Mike Andrelczyk 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 26, 2016

+4
Mike Andrelczyk 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

+3
Mike Andrelczyk 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Beautiful day. Check out @sendmeadiscpic on Instagram for disc pics. My best score on this course yet. Close to an ace on 9."

Sunday, May 22, 2016

+6
Mike Andrelczyk 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 15, 2016

+7
Mike Andrelczyk 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Wind was crazy today. Lots of drives cut down, but also missed some makeable putts. Should've posted 2's on 1,9 and 13 though."

Saturday, May 14, 2016

+6
Mike Andrelczyk 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

+7
Mike Andrelczyk 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

+4
Mike Andrelczyk 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Quick solo round after work. No wind. Used the Beast off the tee. My best score at this course yet."

Sunday, April 24, 2016

+13
Mike Andrelczyk 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 23, 2016

+12
Mike Andrelczyk 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 22, 2016

+7
Mike Andrelczyk 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Mike Andrelczyk 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played 36 after work. Course was basically empty - saw one other discer. Found an Innova Star Wraith on 10, but it had a cell number on the back. Texted the guy and he was on the course. I'm putting my number on my discs now. Not great rounds, but always fun. Almost aced 11 - like 6 inches from the basket - shame I was actually shooting for the alt basket."

Monday, April 18, 2016

+7
Mike Andrelczyk 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Early bird round before clocking in to work. Saw lots of robins, sparrows and hawks, but I left all my birdies on the course. +7. Pete beat me by 5 strokes. Only people on the course. Best way to start the day."
+2
Pete Andrelczyk 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Nice morning session in with Mike Andrelczyk. Couldn't get off the tee box like I wanted but rebounded with some good mid range Cro's and some Aviar action. Good to be on the scene #growthesport"