Cross Farms

Tolland, Connecticut     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, April 28, 2018

-2
Matt Iacobucci 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 25, 2018

-4
Matt Iacobucci, doubles 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 10, 2018

-3
Matt Iacobucci 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 10, 2018

+4
Matt Iacobucci 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 20, 2016

+8
Dean Lefttree Chapman 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

+7
Dean Lefttree Chapman 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I beat to two guys I played with."

Monday, October 17, 2016

+9
Dean Lefttree Chapman 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 16, 2016

+6
Dean Lefttree Chapman 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Morning solo round"
+4
Dean Lefttree Chapman 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Family golf round"

Saturday, August 6, 2016

+1
Paul Doucette 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 30, 2016

+4
Peter Thomas-Melly 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 16, 2016

+11
Bill Currier 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 15, 2016

-1
Mike Murphy 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Beat Anthony but didn't have a tag so couldn't take the #1"

Sunday, December 6, 2015

+7
Eric Desmarais 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 26, 2015

+5
Eric Desmarais 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 29, 2015

+4
Eric Desmarais 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 22, 2015

+7
Eric Desmarais 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Eric Desmarais 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 26, 2015

+13
Eric Desmarais 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

-1
Jeremy Thresher 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 27, 2015

+3
Eric Desmarais 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Much better. Things were going as expected......."

Sunday, May 17, 2015

+7
Eric Desmarais 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 26, 2015

+1
Marc Sobota 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played Am1. Round 1. Tied for 5th, 3 strokes off the leader."
+3
Marc Sobota 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2. Finished 10th out of a field of 40. 5 strokes off the winner."
+6
Jeff P 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Jeff P 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 11, 2015

+2
Marc Sobota 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Windy conditions on the 4 non wooded holes. Good round though on a tough, tight course."
+18
Eric Desmarais 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes "RUSTY AS F$CK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Thursday, January 22, 2015

+19
Eric Desmarais 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Worst round of the year, and last year !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Saturday, January 17, 2015

+5
Eric Desmarais, doubles 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played Dubz with Steve as my partner. Good guy, had fun. Both of us shot like dookie......."