Cottonwood Riverfront Park

Cottonwood, Arizona     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, December 28, 2013

+6
Matthew Hull 60 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "It wasn't my best round to finish our Arizona trip but I did have some nice throws. Gotta work on keeping my putts up like in my great round a couple of days ago!"

Friday, December 27, 2013

+3
Matthew Hull 57 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "Had another fun, enjoyable round with my Dad and Bro! Managed to win by a couple of strokes too! Other than #16, I felt really good with solid drives, good approach shots, and pretty smooth putting. Fun course!"

Thursday, December 26, 2013

-4
Matthew Hull 50 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "What a magical, unforgettable round!! I literally played the best I have *ever* played on the Cottonwood course and literally had the best putting performance of my life! Just couldn't ask for anything more. :)"

Sunday, December 22, 2013

+8
Matthew Hull 62 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "Wow was this round ever rough! This course might very well be the most challenging course I have ever played. It is really enjoyable and fun but the margin for error is nil on several holes. There will be better days...I hope!"

Saturday, February 16, 2013

+12
ROLF HEBENSTREIT 66 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 22, 2012

+11
Tyler M 65 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 8, 2012

+19
Tyler M 73 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 7, 2012

+21
Tyler M 75 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 1, 2012

+19
Tyler M 73 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 30, 2012

+21
Tyler M 75 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 29, 2012

+24
Tyler M 78 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
+3
Matthew Hull 57 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "This was a bittersweet round for sure. My brother Nate (who is younger than me and BETTER than me at Disc Golf) and I were actually tied going into Hole #16 when I just lost the groove and bogeyed the final three holes. I had a couple of nice birdies and played a pretty solid round overall though. +3 is still my personal best on this course. "

Sunday, November 11, 2012

+5
John Roe 59 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Tied for 10, Intermediate Division, long tees second round"

Thursday, September 13, 2012

+7
stephen masten 61 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 2, 2012

+5
Tim B 59 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, September 4, 2011

+13
Carlos Tsung 67 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, February 28, 2011

-11
Grant Anderson 43 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Nasty roller duece on 4. Roc and teebird course. 2 miles from aunts. Lots of gaps and protected pins with huge trees."