Condon Park

Grass Valley, California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, May 6, 2019

-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 26, 2019

+9
Paavo Stubstad 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Sometimes I'm a rec player! That's cool."

Saturday, March 16, 2019

-6
Paavo Stubstad 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 4, 2019

-2
Paavo Stubstad 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

-3
Paavo Stubstad 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 28, 2019

+2
Paavo Stubstad 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, January 24, 2019

+1
Paavo Stubstad 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 17, 2018

+9
Paavo Stubstad 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I suck at disc golf."

Sunday, December 2, 2018

E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 19, 2018

-3
Paavo Stubstad 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 12, 2018

-3
Paavo Stubstad 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great round except for that damn 7."

Sunday, October 14, 2018

+2
Paavo Stubstad 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 12, 2018

-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 23, 2018

+3
Paavo Stubstad 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 20, 2018

+5
Paavo Stubstad 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 10, 2018

-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 3, 2018

-1
Curtis Paul 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 3, 2018

+2
Paavo Stubstad 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 30, 2018

-13
Doug O'Dell, doubles 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

-5
Paavo Stubstad 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

+1
Paavo Stubstad 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

-3
Paavo Stubstad 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 8, 2018

E
Mark Bohn 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 7, 2018

+9
Robyn Hurst 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Paavo Stubstad 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 4, 2018

+4
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

+1
Paavo Stubstad 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes