Codorus State Park

Hanover, Pennsylvania     3 courses · 63 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, November 19, 2016

+10
Joe Poole 37 - Blue course, Pro tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Monday, October 24, 2016

+7
Justin Clary 34 - Red course, Am tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "Wind gusts between 15-20mph"
+11
Michael Gursky 65 - Blue course, Pro tees (long), 18 holes
+5
Michael Gursky 32 - Red course, Am tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Saturday, October 22, 2016

+10
Austin Smucker 91 - Red course, Am tees (short), 27 holes
+1
Austin Smucker 82 - Blue course, Am tees (mid), 27 holes

Sunday, September 18, 2016

+34
Joe Poole 88 - Blue course, Pro tees (long), 18 holes
+27
Joe Poole 81 - Blue course, Pro tees (long), 18 holes

Sunday, August 14, 2016

+4
Noah Sowers 58 - Red course, Am tees (short), 18 holes

Friday, July 1, 2016

-1
Noah Sowers 53 - Red course, Am tees (short), 18 holes

Friday, April 22, 2016

+3
Bruno Heisner 57 - Blue course, Am tees (mid), 18 holes "Blue and 9 X holes mixed"

Sunday, April 10, 2016

+4
Noah Sowers 58 - Red course, Am tees (short), 18 holes

Sunday, March 6, 2016

+3
Noah Sowers 57 - Blue course, Am tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, November 15, 2015

+8
Noah Sowers 62 - Blue course, Am tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, October 25, 2015

+4
Terry Houser 85 - Red course, Am tees (short), 27 holes
+11
Terry Houser 92 - Blue course, Am tees (mid), 27 holes

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

+1
Zach "THE SMACK" Anders 82 - Blue course, Am tees (mid), 27 holes "Ace on Blue 14!"

Friday, September 18, 2015

+29
Cody Kuxmann 110 - Blue course, Am tees (mid), 27 holes
+20
Cody Kuxmann 101 - Red course, Am tees (short), 27 holes

Saturday, August 22, 2015

+2
Matt Parthree 56 - Blue course, Am tees (mid), 18 holes

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

E
Travis Garland 54 - Blue course, Am tees (mid), 18 holes

Saturday, October 25, 2014

+14
Zach "THE SMACK" Anders 95 - Blue course, Am tees (mid), 27 holes

Saturday, September 20, 2014

+15
Kelly Appleby 69 - Red course, Am tees (short), 18 holes
+40
Kelly Appleby 121 - Blue course, Am tees (mid), 27 holes
+17
Sean McCourt 71 - Red course, Am tees (short), 18 holes
+39
Sean McCourt 120 - Blue course, Am tees (mid), 27 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+17
Justin Stump 71 - Blue course, Am tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, July 6, 2014

+3
Brent Berger 57 - Red course, Am tees (short), 18 holes

Sunday, June 15, 2014

+10
Brent Berger 64 - Red course, Am tees (short), 18 holes

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

+14
Brent Berger 68 - Blue course, Am tees (mid), 18 holes