Christie Lake Conservation Area

Dundas, Ontario     1 course · 18 holes

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, July 26, 2015

+2
Jeff Kennah 63 - Long tees, 18 holes
-7
Dustin Fournier 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 25, 2015

+2
Patrick Treude 63 - Long tees, 18 holes "Bumped into Peter J. and played the longs since he just finished playing the shorts."
+2
Patrick Treude 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played w/ Paul"
-6
Patrick Treude 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 3. Played w/ Paul"

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

-3
Jeff Kennah 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 3, 2015

-1
Jeff Kennah 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 27, 2015

+12
Jason Baston 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Dustin Fournier 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+27
Douglas Vallance 82 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

-8
Dustin Fournier 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "TC discs"

Sunday, June 21, 2015

+3
Douglas Vallance 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 13, 2015

-9
chris morlock 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Tag match. Defended"

Friday, June 12, 2015

-1
Jeff Kennah 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First Friday night beer league round of 2015. Super fun."

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

-7
Dustin Fournier 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 1, 2015

-5
Dustin Fournier 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 21, 2015

-8
chris morlock 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I was on a roll, then faded out! Next time CL"

Monday, May 11, 2015

-9
Dustin Fournier 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 10, 2015

-6
Dustin Fournier 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 7, 2015

-3
Jeff Kennah 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round since mid January. My health is improving greatly."

Sunday, May 3, 2015

-7
Dave Koe 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 23, 2015

-7
Dustin Fournier 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 18, 2015

+17
Matt Walma 78 - Long tees, 18 holes "Extremely Windy. LONGS: Paul 79, Plewis 94, Tim 91. SHORTS: Ryan 64*, Jess 71, Art 65, Shawn 64, Sara 77. *Won the playoff hole."

Friday, April 17, 2015

+1
Sean O'Reilly 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

-2
Vern Lepine 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun Morning before Ontario adults Provincials Championship this weekend in St .catharines. And like all the new work with all the new cool signs,an all the trimming around the course, vgj"
+4
Travis Lepine 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Azize Lepine 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 27, 2015

-2
Mike Masters, doubles 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "w/Andre"

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

-1
Patrick Treude 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1. Started on hole 10. "
-2
Patrick Treude 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2. Started on hole 10. "