Christie Lake Conservation Area

Dundas, Ontario     1 course · 18 holes

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-2
Jeff Kennah 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First drunk round of the year. Fun."

Monday

-9
Dustin Fournier 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday

-6
Dustin Fournier 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Horrible back 9."

Saturday

-4
chris morlock 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "Great round. Botched a couple, but birdied 15 longs hanger. Made my day!"
-1
Jeff Kennah 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 18, 2014

+1
Jeff Kennah 29 - Regular tees, Back Nine, 9 holes "A little warm up 9 with Dave and Steve. Fun."
-5
Jeff Kennah 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Dave Koe 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 13, 2014

+9
Jeff Kennah 71 - Long tees, 18 holes "Very windy and I sucked."
+3
chris morlock 65 - Long tees, 18 holes "Total wind bust lol"
-1
chris morlock 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 12, 2014

-7
Kevin McIntosh 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Matt Walma 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Geoff 64, Steve 70, Mallick 65, Ryan 60, Art 66."
-6
chris morlock 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
chris morlock 61 - Long tees, 18 holes "first full round of longs this year. "

Friday, April 11, 2014

+6
Sean O'Reilly 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Sean O'Reilly 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Finally a 3 on 18"
-1
Sean O'Reilly 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

+5
Jeff Kennah 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Scored a 7 on 15 and a 5 on 14. BRUTAL!!!"
-2
Jeff Kennah 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

-7
Kevin McIntosh 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 21, 2014

E
Jeff Kennah 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

-3
Jeff Kennah 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 16, 2014

+2
Jeff Kennah 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I heard chains on 14 but no ace."

Saturday, March 15, 2014

-4
Mike Masters, doubles 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "w/ Dane"
-7
Dave Koe 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 8, 2014

-4
Kevin McIntosh 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Mike Masters 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 7, 2014

-1
Kevin McIntosh 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 6, 2014

-4
Mike Masters 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes