Chippewa Banks

Midland, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, September 18, 2016

+7
Steve Simison 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 17, 2016

E
Steve Simison 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 11, 2016

-8
Mitchell Kloc 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 3, 2016

-1
Steve Simison 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

+10
Scott Adkins 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+28
John "Santa" Herman 84 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Love this course. Challenging holes with a lot of woods, easy to walk the course."

Saturday, June 18, 2016

+4
Steve Simison 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

-6
Sean Anders 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

-2
Joshua Seaver 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 2, 2016

-2
Ryan Bauer 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 24, 2016

E
Steve Simison 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 23, 2016

+6
Steve Simison 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Steve Simison 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

+9
Nat Xeus 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Nat Xeus 32 - Front 9, 9 holes

Sunday, March 27, 2016

+3
Steve Simison 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 26, 2016

+4
Steve Simison 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Steve Simison 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 21, 2016

-5
Marquise Foster 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 11, 2015

-3
Kyle Downing 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Kyle Downing 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 7, 2015

E
Bill Laur 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 23, 2015

+10
Steve Simison 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Steve Simison 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 15, 2015

+3
Spencer Gee 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "8am round, ground was WET!"

Thursday, August 13, 2015

-2
Spencer Gee 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
Spencer Gee, doubles 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "-8 with 2 bogies..... only 5th place."
-12
Ryan Moulton, doubles 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 10, 2015

+1
Spencer Gee 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "in the rain"

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

+1
Christopher Koontz 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes