Chippewa Banks

Midland, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, September 2, 2018

+6
Glen Zimmerman 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Aaron (+6) and Josh (Even)"

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

+21
Alena L. 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

+5
Glen Zimmerman 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Aaron on his birthday (+6)"

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

+4
Glen Zimmerman, doubles with eric poll 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Foursome with Aaron C. and Eric B. 61 (+7)"
+4
eric poll, doubles with Glen Zimmerman 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 13, 2018

-7
Mitchell Kloc 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "spit out on 10"

Monday, May 7, 2018

-1
Jesse Qualls 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Quick round after work, one of my best scores here to date."

Sunday, May 6, 2018

+7
Bill Laur 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Third course played on the day. Threw with my family."

Monday, October 16, 2017

+9
Justin Aytes 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 31, 2017

-5
JayT Streeter 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

-7
JayT Streeter 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Practice for the 2 disc tourney on sept10. Good day to throw"

Sunday, July 30, 2017

-9
JayT Streeter 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hit a 90 foot putt on 13 for eagle...gotta get lucky once in awhile :)"

Sunday, July 16, 2017

+2
Chad Tripp 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 14, 2017

+12
Ron Coger 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 8, 2017

-2
J 96 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 12, 2017

+8
Kevin Hudson 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 27, 2017

+5
Shane Miller 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "hole 14- crazy 3rd shot from back behind trees on left side thrown very high angle from right to left into basket."

Sunday, April 23, 2017

+4
Jacob H 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 18, 2016

+9
Steve Simison 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 17, 2016

+2
Steve Simison 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 11, 2016

-6
Mitchell Kloc 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 3, 2016

+1
Steve Simison 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

+12
Scott Adkins 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+30
John "Santa" Herman 84 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Love this course. Challenging holes with a lot of woods, easy to walk the course."

Saturday, June 18, 2016

+6
Steve Simison 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 12, 2016

+11
Shane Miller 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

-4
Sean Anders 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

E
Joshua Seaver 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 2, 2016

E
Ryan Bauer 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 24, 2016

+2
Steve Simison 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes