Centennial Park

Lawrence, Kansas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, April 16, 2016

+13
James Kahn 67 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round #1: Started on 11"
+9
James Kahn 63 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round #2: Started on 14"
+14
Chris Ward 68 - Long tees, 18 holes
+14
Chris Ward 68 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 17, 2016

+6
Ripp Harrison 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "It's been awhile since the last time we played this course, and we slightly forgot the layout."

Monday, February 15, 2016

+4
Rick Petrie 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "Presidents Day road trip (great weather for a Feb. morning)"

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

-8
Robert Adams 46 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 28, 2015

+13
James Kahn 67 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round #1, Started on 8, Terrible round, Wind/Ice/Freezing Rain, Last place after round."
+6
James Kahn 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round #2, Started on 16, finished strong, finished out of last place."
+7
J Kujo 61 - Long tees, 18 holes
+13
Kevin Hazelton 67 - Short tees, 18 holes
+7
Kevin Hazelton 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 22, 2015

-3
Justin Sumpter 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 1, 2015

-9
Dan Meyers, doubles 45 - Short tees, 18 holes "Fun doubles round!"

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

-2
Dan Meyers 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 12, 2015

+6
James Kahn 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

+8
James Kahn 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 8, 2015

+6
James Kahn 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 31, 2015

+3
James Kahn 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "Sank two 30-40 foot putts on 3 & 14"
E
Shad Schafer 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 15, 2015

+4
James Kahn 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 9, 2015

+11
James Kahn 65 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 13, 2015

+6
J Kujo 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 26, 2015

-7
Bob J 47 - Long tees, 18 holes "Best round ever for me. Sad I shot bogey on 15 (hit a branch on the tree closest to the pad). Just missed ace on 16 and 17."

Friday, March 13, 2015

-2
Adam Johnson 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

+10
James Kahn 64 - Long tees, 18 holes "second round of day. putting arm felt it."

Friday, March 6, 2015

+8
James Kahn 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "overall shot decent for such a long layoff"

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

+11
Carter Claxton 65 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 27, 2014

E
Robert Adams 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 22, 2014

+5
Eric Hale 59 - Long tees, 18 holes