Cedar Lakes

Ripley, West Virginia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, June 15, 2013

-4
Kenny Newbanks 50 - Short tees, 18 holes "Cedar lakes splash 2013"
-5
Kenny Newbanks 49 - Short tees, 18 holes "Cedar lakes splash 2013"
+11
James C Baker 65 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 9, 2013

-5
JJ svarda 49 - Short tees, 18 holes "great round w/ kevin"
-2
JJ svarda 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "great round with kevin "

Thursday, April 4, 2013

-8
SKIPPY BALL 46 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played with Keith (-5) and Ron (-3). My first round in about 3wks! i'am glad to see i ain't lost my touch!! Hocking is on saturday hope i can keep my flow and smooth discing going! Looking forward to playing with you all on SAT!!!"

Saturday, March 2, 2013

-7
SKIPPY BALL 47 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 23, 2013

-4
SKIPPY BALL 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 16, 2013

-7
SKIPPY BALL 47 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 8, 2013

+2
SKIPPY BALL 56 - Long tees, 18 holes "cool and wet! played by myself. Boring and grey day."

Thursday, February 7, 2013

-6
SKIPPY BALL 48 - Short tees, 18 holes "Nice day played with Howie, he shot a(-3)down with a bogey. We both where all over the baskets on our putts if they all just would have been chains! "

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

+1
SKIPPY BALL 55 - Long tees, 18 holes
-6
SKIPPY BALL 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 21, 2013

-2
SKIPPY BALL 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played with Ron (E) it was pretty DAM windy 10 to 20mph. Getting my HYZER back and not so much ANNIE! And my putting game is a TON better. Freeze Out here i come."

Sunday, January 20, 2013

-6
SKIPPY BALL 48 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played by myself. A quick round to keep my game fresh. Was a bit windy. Parked hole 2 with a backhand roller maybe a 10ft putt. Hit basket on 12 for a drop in 2. And skipped OB on 14. "

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

+4
SKIPPY BALL 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 2, 2012

-11
SKIPPY BALL, doubles 43 - Short tees, 18 holes "Ron was my partner. Kenny and Dutch (E) , B-rad and Jew (-7)"

Friday, November 30, 2012

-6
SKIPPY BALL 48 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played with Ron (+1). I parked hole one had a 3ft putt! It was with a Destoryer."
-8
SKIPPY BALL 46 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played with Howard (E) Ron (E) and Keith at (+1)"

Thursday, November 29, 2012

-5
SKIPPY BALL 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

-2
SKIPPY BALL 52 - Long tees, 18 holes
-5
SKIPPY BALL 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

E
SKIPPY BALL 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played with Keith shot a -7 great round, and ronnie at E."

Monday, October 22, 2012

-5
SKIPPY BALL 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 20, 2012

+1
Casey McLuckie 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

-8
SKIPPY BALL 46 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played with Keith(-8) and Ron (-5) . was a battle on the back 9. Keith and i both had a bogey as well."

Monday, September 17, 2012

-3
SKIPPY BALL 51 - Long tees, 18 holes
-5
SKIPPY BALL 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

-6
SKIPPY BALL 48 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played with Howard he shot a -6 down with two bogeys as well> Great eve for golf."

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

-4
SKIPPY BALL 50 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played with Keith (-6) Ronnie(-4) and Howard(-2)"