Cascade Township Park

Cascade Township, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

+4
Jesse Liebler 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

-4
Nick Kohn, doubles 50 - Cascade par 3, 1 holes

Monday, April 7, 2014

-32
Thomas Zinn 26 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

-4
Alex Hull 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 31, 2014

-5
Russ Buitendyk 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 30, 2014

+3
Alex Hull 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
MARK HASSELBRING 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "5 DISCS , (BOSS,WRAITH,XS,BREEZE & BLO-FLY) NO BAG, 1 WATER = FUN"
-8
Nate Mihos 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 22, 2014

+1
John Gomez 55 - Cascade par 3, 1 holes

Saturday, March 1, 2014

-1
Brayden Jenks, doubles with Evan B 53 - Cascade par 3, 1 holes
-1
Evan B, doubles with Brayden Jenks 53 - Cascade par 3, 1 holes

Thursday, November 21, 2013

-5
Bryan Earvin 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "New course record! Got done in by tres quatros "
-3
Bryan Earvin 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 27, 2013

+2
MARK HASSELBRING 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "ALWAYS ENJOY THIS PLACE ON SUPER WINDY DAYS ,GREAT PRACTICE !!"

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

+3
Bryan Earvin 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "With Ben F (68). 0/3 birdie chances Windy conditions"

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

-2
Alan Moll 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 22, 2013

-6
Nick Simon 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 21, 2013

-7
Eric Karloski 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 20, 2013

-5
Sean Baas 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

-4
Nick Kohn 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 14, 2013

-4
Jared Rittersdorf, doubles 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Partner with Nico and then it got realllly dark!"

Friday, September 13, 2013

+3
doug smith 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

+2
Alex Schackow 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 2, 2013

-7
John Gomez 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 25, 2013

-4
Tim P 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 23, 2013

-8
John Gomez 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Shot a round with my boy NESTO."

Friday, August 16, 2013

-10
Kyle Larsen 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Nailed it!"

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

E
William Weideman 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

E
Alan Moll 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 9, 2013

-3
Bryan Earvin 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Missed a few putts today. Bad roll on 3"