Cascade Township Park

Cascade Township, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, July 18, 2015

-3
jared stookey 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 13, 2015

-15
Mitchell bauer 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Aced hole 3. Best round ever at this course."

Sunday, July 12, 2015

-10
John Gomez 44 - Cascade par 3, 1 holes "About time ."

Friday, July 10, 2015

-4
Randy "Shide-arm" Shideler 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 28, 2015

-3
Alex Hull 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 22, 2015

-4
Marc Sobota 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Marc Sobota 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 21, 2015

+3
Alex Hull 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 20, 2015

-4
Nick Baker 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

-10
Bryan Earvin 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "7/7 Birdie attempts; 19 putts"

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

-13
Sam Mrdeza 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 28, 2015

-5
John Gomez 49 - Cascade par 3, 1 holes "Linked up with my friend Sunil Unikkat he tossed a 61.......had fun."

Saturday, May 23, 2015

-2
Sherman Mowery 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Hayden Miedema 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

E
Lee Kenyon II 27 - cascade par 3 front 9, 9 holes

Saturday, May 16, 2015

E
Lee Kenyon II 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 15, 2015

+1
Carl Webb 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

-9
Jeff England 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 2, 2015

+7
Joey Palumbo 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Adam captain sik Sikkenga 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 30, 2015

-6
John Gomez 48 - Cascade par 3, 1 holes

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

-3
Josh Allen 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Brian Gervais 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

-8
Christopher Hedger 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 20, 2015

E
MARK HASSELBRING 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "EXCELLANT WINDY SUNDAY AFTERNOON ROUND"

Sunday, March 15, 2015

-2
Thomas Zinn 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 8, 2015

+3
Bryan Earvin 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "3/4 Birdie Chances; with Nick (62)"

Friday, January 16, 2015

+3
Durk A. Gordon 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 25, 2014

+5
John Gomez 59 - Cascade par 3, 1 holes "MERRY CHRISTMAS."

Saturday, December 6, 2014

-1
John Gomez 53 - Cascade par 3, 1 holes