Camp Taloali

Stayton, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

-2
tim widmer 53 - Jerry Miller DGC, five in long, 18 holes

Saturday, October 1, 2016

-3
Caleb Shockey 51 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes "Killer round"

Saturday, September 24, 2016

+2
Caleb Shockey 56 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

+6
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 60 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes "Playing from behind all day long"

Sunday, September 18, 2016

-11
Tiger Discs, doubles with Tyler Franklin 43 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 1, 2016

+4
Caleb Shockey 58 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes "It's really over grown right now want to find a group of guys to clean it up a bit"

Saturday, April 23, 2016

-11
Dallas Trower 43 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes "Banged all the putts and shot well."

Saturday, April 16, 2016

+18
Jenn Woodward 72 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes
+18
Jenn Woodward 72 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

+21
Jenn Woodward 75 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 3, 2016

+22
Jenn Woodward 76 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 25, 2016

-9
Rick Saffeels 45 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes "Spring break round of 18 holes. Hole 3 in the weird alternate 11 long and 5 in the short; messed up my shoulder trying to throw a thumber. 65 holes from 18 at Pioneer to 18 at Church to 18 holes at Taloali to Cascade but only played played 11 ish holes. Brandon Skinner got me on the day by 4 strokes and it was really windy at Cascade and we both were sore/hurting and hungry so we stopped. Haha great day in the sun"

Sunday, February 28, 2016

-3
Ugh Massa 52 - Jerry Miller DGC, five in long, 18 holes

Thursday, February 25, 2016

-10
Rafael Guerrero 45 - Jerry Miller DGC, five in long, 18 holes "P.R. made some big putts.. and missed couple short ones."

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

+6
tim widmer 60 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes "120 foot birdie putt on 17- roc3"

Sunday, February 14, 2016

-2
- scottishrob - 53 - Jerry Miller DGC, five in long, 18 holes "Missed random doubles due to a flat tire being repaired(thanks Barry for trying to wait as long as you could). Went out to Taloali with Corbin to play instead. Lots of rain for the first 2 holes, then pretty decent weather. Had some great drives and great putts. Just wished I could've had them both on the same holes. Still, tons of fun with Corbin. Other than just getting out and playing, the major highlight was hitting the basket on #16 for a drop in bird. So close."

Monday, February 8, 2016

+1
Zac Teuscher 56 - Jerry Miller DGC, five in long, 18 holes "Hit an EAGLE on #5 from 156 feet out with my Fuzion Truth! Missed about three other birdie putts too, but hit about five long putts to save Pars!"

Saturday, January 2, 2016

+10
JC Coulter 64 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 28, 2015

-2
Mike Wilson 53 - Jerry Miller DGC, five in long, 18 holes "Very casual round with Scott. Missed birdie putts, (where I hit basket), on 6, 12, 16, & 18"

Sunday, December 27, 2015

+2
Kalib A. 57 - Jerry Miller DGC, 11 in long makes it a par 4, 18 holes

Saturday, December 26, 2015

-14
josh pierce, doubles with Tyler Franklin 41 - Jerry Miller DGC, five in long, 18 holes
-14
Justin Holton, doubles 41 - Jerry Miller DGC, five in long, 18 holes

Thursday, December 10, 2015

-1
Matt Karnes 53 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Ira."

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

+7
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 62 - Jerry Miller DGC, five in long, 18 holes "Didn't loose any discs!"

Saturday, October 10, 2015

+1
Steven Egler 57 - Jerry Miller DGC, 5 &11 IN LONG par 4's, 18 holes

Sunday, October 4, 2015

-11
Brandon Skinner 45 - Jerry Miller DGC, 5 &11 IN LONG par 4's, 18 holes "New pr. Wish i could have stayed bogie free"

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

-9
Steve Jones 47 - Jerry Miller DGC, 5 &11 IN LONG par 4's, 18 holes

Sunday, September 20, 2015

-10
Brad Rich 46 - Jerry Miller DGC, 5 &11 IN LONG par 4's, 18 holes
-14
Brad Rich 42 - Jerry Miller DGC, 5 &11 IN LONG par 4's, 18 holes "Second round"

Saturday, September 12, 2015

+4
Erik Gyllenskog 60 - Jerry Miller DGC, 5 &11 IN LONG par 4's, 18 holes "Fun round with Jesse,Brad,Ash,Nico,Nick and Max"