Camp Taloali

Stayton, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

-3
Jerry Porter 52 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 16, 2018

+28
Dondy Neuman 110 - Jerry Miller DGC, Lucky Huck (Round 1), 27 holes

Saturday, September 15, 2018

+21
Jeffrey Killius 104 - Jerry Miller DGC, Lucky Huck 4 Layout (Round 1), 27 holes

Saturday, September 8, 2018

+7
Daniel Schoonover 63 - Jerry Miller DGC, 5 &11 IN LONG par 4's, 18 holes

Monday, September 3, 2018

+18
Jenn Woodward 74 - Jerry Miller DGC, 5 &11 IN LONG par 4's, 18 holes
+7
Daniel Schoonover 63 - Jerry Miller DGC, 5 &11 IN LONG par 4's, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

-1
Daniel Schoonover 55 - Jerry Miller DGC, 5 &11 IN LONG par 4's, 18 holes

Sunday, May 20, 2018

+17
Brennan Baker 72 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

+6
Doug Morgan 61 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes "Dave, Paige, Nana, Audrey, and Nora round"

Sunday, April 22, 2018

+9
Jenn Woodward 65 - Jerry Miller DGC, 5 &11 IN LONG par 4's, 18 holes

Friday, April 20, 2018

-13
Shaun Kirk 42 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 31, 2018

-12
Conner Williams 44 - Jerry Miller DGC, 5 &11 IN LONG par 4's, 18 holes "ACE! Hole 8 253 feet with GStar Roc3."

Saturday, March 24, 2018

+8
Kyle Rodiger 70 - Jerry Miller DGC, Next Gen layout, 18 holes "Tournament Round. Regional Qualifier"

Sunday, March 18, 2018

-15
Crystal Wiss, doubles with Mr. Snap 40 - Jerry Miller DGC, five in long, 18 holes

Thursday, February 15, 2018

-11
Conner Williams, doubles 45 - Jerry Miller DGC, 5 &11 IN LONG par 4's, 18 holes "Spit-through the chains for birdie on hole 17..."

Sunday, January 28, 2018

+3
Daniel Schoonover 31 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular Tees (Front 9), 9 holes "Also scored 2 on hole 10."

Sunday, January 14, 2018

-8
Mr. Snap 47 - Jerry Miller DGC, five in long, 18 holes

Saturday, January 13, 2018

E
Kalib A. 56 - Jerry Miller DGC, 5 &11 IN LONG par 4's, 18 holes

Sunday, January 7, 2018

-2
Brad Wolf 54 - Jerry Miller DGC, 5 &11 IN LONG par 4's, 18 holes "Best I have play there the dust 2 for Rick S and I should have had birds but zero warm up and rushed lol o well....."

Saturday, November 25, 2017

-2
Travis Pugh 53 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 28, 2017

-3
Brad Wolf, doubles 52 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

+3
Doug Morgan 58 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes "Good round with Paige"

Monday, September 18, 2017

+15
Jenn Woodward 98 - Jerry Miller DGC, Lucky Huk 3, 27 holes
+14
Jenn Woodward 96 - Jerry Miller DGC, Lucky Huck (Front 27), 27 holes

Saturday, September 16, 2017

-8
Zach "ZERO" Hartman 47 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Daniel Schoonover 60 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes "Just to capture for sake of best 18 hole round to date for me. This was part of the Lucky Huk 3 (1st Round)"
+11
Daniel Schoonover 66 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes "Just to capture for sake of perm 18 hole round. This was part of the Lucky Huk 3 (2nd Round)"
+2
Devin "Rhino" Byerley 85 - Jerry Miller DGC, Lucky Huk 3, 27 holes
-1
Devin "Rhino" Byerley 82 - Jerry Miller DGC, Lucky Huk 3, 27 holes

Thursday, September 14, 2017

+12
Daniel Schoonover 67 - Jerry Miller DGC, Regular tees, 18 holes "Getting ready for Lucky Huk 3."