Camp Carl DGC

Ravenna, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, May 28, 2018

-4
Pat Jackson 24 - Front 9 (White), 9 holes

Friday, May 4, 2018

-3
Pat Jackson 53 - Spring '18 Construction Layout - White Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

-2
Pat Jackson 54 - Spring '18 Construction Layout - White Tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 23, 2018

-7
Pat Jackson 49 - Spring '18 Construction Layout - White Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

-3
Pat Jackson 53 - 2018 Spring Sling White Layout, 18 holes

Saturday, April 7, 2018

+8
John Fortunato 64 - 2018 Spring Sling Red Layout, 18 holes

Thursday, April 5, 2018

-4
Pat Jackson 52 - 2018 Spring Sling White Layout, 18 holes

Monday, December 4, 2017

-2
Pat Jackson 26 - Front 9 (White), 9 holes

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

-3
Pat Jackson 25 - Front 9 (White), 9 holes

Saturday, September 2, 2017

+43
Michael Keith 98 - Red & White 18, 18 holes

Saturday, August 12, 2017

-4
Pat Jackson 24 - Front 9 (White), 9 holes

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

-3
Pat Jackson 25 - Front 9 (White), 9 holes

Monday, August 7, 2017

-1
Pat Jackson 27 - Front 9 (White), 9 holes

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

-2
Pat Jackson 26 - Front 9 (White), 9 holes