Cadyville Recreation Park

Plattsburgh, New York     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, July 28, 2018

-4
Vinnie Samolis 52 - 2 Blue/2 White, 18 holes

Saturday, July 21, 2018

+4
Jose de Ondarza 60 - White Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 7, 2018

+8
Jose de Ondarza 64 - White Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 5, 2018

-2
Jose de Ondarza 54 - White Tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 2, 2018

-13
Vinnie Samolis 43 - Red Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

+6
Jose de Ondarza 62 - White Tees, 18 holes
+2
Jose de Ondarza 58 - White Tees, 18 holes "second round"

Thursday, June 7, 2018

+2
Jose de Ondarza 58 - White Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 1, 2018

+8
Louise Brown 64 - White Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

+4
Jose de Ondarza 60 - White Tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 10, 2017

+13
Tony Kwiecinski 69 - White Tees, 18 holes "First round of 2017! Not a great game, but fun all the same."

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

+1
Tony Kwiecinski 57 - White Tees, 18 holes "New course layout and par of 56."
-4
Tony Kwiecinski 52 - White Tees, 18 holes
+5
Adam Longstreet 61 - White Tees, 18 holes
-2
Adam Longstreet, doubles 54 - White Tees, 18 holes
+35
Kirstyn Reid 91 - White Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

+3
Tony Kwiecinski 59 - White Tees, 18 holes "Jessi's first round. Course redesign in the works, Hole 2 removed."
-2
Adam Longstreet 54 - White Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

+3
Tony Kwiecinski 59 - White Tees, 18 holes "Brian and Kirstyn's first rounds."
+6
Adam Longstreet 62 - White Tees, 18 holes
+49
Kirstyn Reid 105 - White Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 29, 2016

+6
Tony Kwiecinski 62 - White Tees, 18 holes
+4
Adam Longstreet 60 - White Tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 12, 2016

-1
Tony Kwiecinski 55 - White Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

E
Tony Kwiecinski 56 - White Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 14, 2016

+3
Tony Kwiecinski 59 - White Tees, 18 holes "Rained for the first 6 holes, then extreme humidity made for an uncomfortable round."
+4
Adam Longstreet 60 - White Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

+1
Tony Kwiecinski 57 - White Tees, 18 holes
-2
Tony Kwiecinski 54 - White Tees, 18 holes
+1
Adam Longstreet 57 - White Tees, 18 holes