Cadyville Recreation Park

Plattsburgh, New York     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, September 30, 2019

+2
Jessie Collins 58 - White Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 28, 2019

+1
Jessie Collins 57 - White Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

+2
Jessie Collins 58 - White Tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 13, 2019

+7
Jessie Collins 63 - White Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

+3
Jessie Collins 59 - White Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

+7
Jessie Collins 63 - White Tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 26, 2019

-4
Dustin Bedore 52 - Red Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 24, 2019

+5
Jessie Collins 61 - White Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 17, 2019

+6
Jessie Collins 62 - White Tees, 18 holes
+6
Jessie Collins 62 - White Tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 16, 2019

+7
Jessie Collins 63 - White Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

+3
Jessie Collins 59 - White Tees, 18 holes "Birthday Game"
+11
Dustin Bedore 67 - White Tees, 18 holes "Collins B-day/Team win"

Sunday, August 11, 2019

+1
Jessie Collins 57 - Red Tees, 18 holes
-1
Dustin Bedore 55 - Red Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 10, 2019

+8
Jessie Collins 64 - White Tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 9, 2019

+8
Jessie Collins 64 - White Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

+8
Jessie Collins 64 - Alternate tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 3, 2019

+13
Dustin Bedore 69 - White Tees, 18 holes
E
Jessie Collins 27 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes
-1
Jessie Collins 26 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes
+6
Jessie Collins 62 - White Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 1, 2019

+15
Dustin Bedore 71 - White Tees, 18 holes "Used different throws"
-2
Dustin Bedore 54 - Red Tees, 18 holes
+15
Jessie Collins 71 - White Tees, 18 holes
-6
Jessie Collins 50 - Red Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

-6
Dustin Bedore 50 - Red Tees, 18 holes
+15
Dustin Bedore 71 - White Tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 29, 2019

+12
Dustin Bedore 68 - White Tees, 18 holes "J/D Team Win"
+9
Jessie Collins 65 - White Tees, 18 holes