Cadyville Recreation Park

Plattsburgh, New York     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, August 12, 2016

E
Tony Kwiecinski 55 - White Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

+1
Tony Kwiecinski 56 - White Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 14, 2016

+4
Tony Kwiecinski 59 - White Tees, 18 holes "Rained for the first 6 holes, then extreme humidity made for an uncomfortable round."

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

+2
Tony Kwiecinski 57 - White Tees, 18 holes
-1
Tony Kwiecinski 54 - White Tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 24, 2016

+12
Tony Kwiecinski 67 - Blue Tees, 18 holes
E
Tony Kwiecinski 55 - White Tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 3, 2016

+3
Tony Kwiecinski 58 - White Tees, 18 holes
E
Tony Kwiecinski 55 - White Tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 30, 2016

+6
Tony Kwiecinski 61 - White Tees, 18 holes
E
Tony Kwiecinski 55 - White Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 7, 2016

+2
Tony Kwiecinski 57 - White Tees, 18 holes "Jason and Heather played their first rounds."

Thursday, April 21, 2016

+1
Tony Kwiecinski 56 - White Tees, 18 holes
+7
Adam Longstreet 62 - White Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

+16
Tony Kwiecinski 71 - Blue Tees, 18 holes "First Round Long tees for the year with a 20 mph wind that made a lot of shots unpredictable."
+10
Adam Longstreet 65 - Blue Tees, 18 holes
+12
Tony Kwiecinski 67 - Blue Tees, 18 holes
+16
Adam Longstreet 71 - Blue Tees, 18 holes "This was my first time playing from the blue tees. Made for a difficult round. I didn't score well, but still enjoyed my time."

Sunday, April 17, 2016

+2
Tony Kwiecinski 57 - White Tees, 18 holes
E
Adam Longstreet 55 - White Tees, 18 holes
+8
Tony Kwiecinski 63 - White Tees, 18 holes
+5
Adam Longstreet 60 - White Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 16, 2016

+6
Tony Kwiecinski 61 - White Tees, 18 holes
+5
Tony Kwiecinski 60 - White Tees, 18 holes
+4
Adam Longstreet 59 - White Tees, 18 holes
+11
Adam Longstreet 66 - White Tees, 18 holes "This was my first time Playing this Course, I really enjoyed it. Some very difficult and tight lines. I hit lots of trees. Im excited to play this course again."

Thursday, December 10, 2015

+11
Tony Kwiecinski 66 - Blue Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 9, 2015

+5
Matt Kaulfuss 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Normal tee's, whatever came next. One mulligan was used when I tried to use a new disc on the "Dream Eater" (#6). I threw straight into the tree on the right, held onto it too long. We all had really bad scores on hole #9 when we decided to play blue tee."

Saturday, November 8, 2014

+16
Brandon Downs 71 - White Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 20, 2014

+1
Matt Kaulfuss 56 - White Tees, 18 holes "This was multiple mulligans so this score was not accurate."