Burchfield Park

Holt, Michigan     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday

-8
Eric Best 46 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes
E
Eric Best 58 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Long baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, April 24, 2016

+4
Chris Dann 58 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes "Meh. Stupid hole 17..."

Saturday, April 23, 2016

-4
Chris Booker 50 - Devil's Den, 2016 wk2 Singles League, 1 holes
+11
Kevin Boynton 69 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Long baskets, 18 holes

Monday, April 18, 2016

-5
Brian "Hyzertron" Crouch 49 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes "Fun early morning round. I was the only one on the course and it was so peaceful. Pretty boring round with a lot of missed birdie putts. But I'll take a boring round on the course over working so I'm ok with it"
-1
Chris Booker 53 - Devil's Den, 2016 wk2 Singles League, 1 holes

Sunday, April 17, 2016

-7
Chris Booker 47 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, April 16, 2016

+5
Kevin Boynton 63 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Long baskets, 18 holes

Monday, April 11, 2016

+9
Kevin Boynton 66 - Devil's Den, Long tees, Short baskets, 18 holes "Played a pretty good round, but DAMN! My son Jason was on-point, shooting -2 today. He threw some absolute bombs out there off of the tee when conditions really weren't condusive to that. He made some great putts, and just played great golf. Way to go, son!"

Friday, April 8, 2016

+3
Kevin Boynton 61 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Long baskets, 18 holes "Nary a breath of wind. Had plenty of towels to keep my discs dry, and threw a lot of quality shots. Just a great round."

Thursday, April 7, 2016

-6
Jason Boynton 55 - River's Edge, Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Jason Boynton 51 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Long baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, April 3, 2016

+2
Jim Bastian 60 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Long baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, April 2, 2016

-4
Jeff Lozowsky 50 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes "1st time snow white out still fun course."

Friday, April 1, 2016

+10
Kevin Boynton 68 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Long baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

-6
Spencer Morris 48 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes
+1
Jim Bastian 55 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Monday, March 28, 2016

-7
Kevin Boynton 65 - Devil's Den, 24 Hole Short/Short Winter Tags, 24 holes

Sunday, March 27, 2016

+2
Chris Booker 59 - Devil's Den, CCR Open 2014/15 Shorts, 18 holes
+2
Jim Bastian 56 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, March 26, 2016

+7
Sean Holcomb 72 - Devil's Den, Long tees, Long baskets, 18 holes
+5
Sean Holcomb 66 - River's Edge, Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
Spencer Morris 43 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes "Hit cage on 8 and the pole on 13, same disc."

Friday, March 25, 2016

-8
Chris Booker 46 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes
+4
Chris Booker 65 - River's Edge, Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Kevin Boynton 51 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes
-4
Jim Bastian 50 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes
-1
Jim Bastian 57 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Long baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

-4
Josh Allen 50 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes