Burchfield Park

Holt, Michigan     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, December 3, 2017

-4
Kevin Boynton 68 - Devil's Den, 24 Hole Short/Short Winter Tags, 24 holes
-15
J 96 57 - Devil's Den, 24 Hole Short/Short Winter Tags, 24 holes
-14
philip balger, doubles 40 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes "Curtis and Juice -13 *personal best doubles score on this layout"

Friday, December 1, 2017

-9
J 96 50 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Long baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

-10
J 96 51 - River's Edge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

-10
J 96 49 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Long baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, November 26, 2017

-13
J 96 59 - Devil's Den, 24 Hole Short/Short Winter Tags, 24 holes

Saturday, November 25, 2017

-9
J 96 45 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Friday, November 24, 2017

+7
philip balger 66 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Long baskets, 18 holes
-11
J 96, doubles 43 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

-8
J 96 53 - River's Edge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 13, 2017

-18
J 96 54 - Devil's Den, 24 Hole Short/Short Winter Tags, 24 holes

Sunday, November 12, 2017

-16
J 96, doubles 56 - Devil's Den, 24 Hole Short/Short Winter Tags, 24 holes

Monday, November 6, 2017

+5
Josh Cook 66 - River's Edge, Regular tees, 18 holes
+31
Nicole Czajka 85 - River's Edge, Rivers Shorts, 18 holes

Friday, November 3, 2017

-18
J 96 54 - Devil's Den, 24 Hole Short/Short Winter Tags, 24 holes

Friday, October 27, 2017

-7
philip balger 47 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes "Sorry, King...lol"

Thursday, October 26, 2017

-15
J 96 39 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

+3
philip balger 68 - Devil's Den, Long tees, Long baskets, 18 holes "I've wanted to do this all season but haven't found the time or the round partner. Glad I waited until amidst a progression uptick. It's official, practice does work"

Sunday, October 22, 2017

-11
Mike Siuda 43 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, October 21, 2017

-14
J 96 40 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Friday, October 20, 2017

-11
J 96 54 - Devil's Den, Long tees, Long baskets, 18 holes
-5
philip balger 49 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes "So damn close to throwing in 18 ....weeeeee!!!"

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

-4
Kevin Boynton 50 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes
-13
J 96 41 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

-11
J 96 46 - Devil's Den, Long tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Monday, October 16, 2017

-12
J 96 42 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Friday, October 13, 2017

-21
J 96 51 - Devil's Den, 24 Hole Short/Short Winter Tags, 24 holes
-7
philip balger 47 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes
+10
Nate Krumm 67 - Devil's Den, Long tees, Short baskets, 18 holes