Burchfield Park

Holt, Michigan     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, February 22, 2015

-2
bk - 52 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, February 21, 2015

-4
bk - 50 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes
-6
eric haite II 66 - Devil's Den, 24 Hole Short/Short Winter Tags, 24 holes

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

-1
bk - 53 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, February 8, 2015

-1
bk - 53 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, February 1, 2015

+8
Kevin Boynton 62 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Friday, January 30, 2015

+2
bk - 56 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, January 18, 2015

+14
Kevin Boynton 71 - Devil's Den, CCR Open 2014 Shorts, 18 holes "Tough sledding out there. Had a real hard time getting my footing. I had at least 4 birdie putts that chained out. That was frustrating. Still, it was a great time playing with all of the great members of the CCR. Always a good time."

Saturday, January 17, 2015

-2
bk - 52 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, January 11, 2015

-3
bk - 51 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, January 4, 2015

+3
Kevin Boynton 75 - Devil's Den, 24 Hole Short/Short Winter Tags, 24 holes

Friday, January 2, 2015

+15
Kevin Boynton 76 - River's Edge, Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
bk - 66 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Long baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, January 1, 2015

+2
bk - 56 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, December 27, 2014

+12
bk - 73 - River's Edge, Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Kevin Boynton 65 - Devil's Den, CCR Open 2014 Shorts, 18 holes
+13
Kevin Boynton 74 - River's Edge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

-1
bk - 53 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, December 21, 2014

-2
Kris Vezino 52 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Friday, December 19, 2014

E
bk - 54 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, December 14, 2014

-4
Chris Booker 23 - Devil's Den, Short tee to Short Basket Front 9, 9 holes
+1
Corey Kieft 62 - River's Edge, Regular tees, 18 holes "Rivalry w/ Gonzo(71)."
-8
Corey Kieft 46 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes "Rivalry w/ Gonz(50). Parked 6. Looove this course."

Saturday, December 13, 2014

-8
Chris Booker 64 - Devil's Den, 24 Hole Short/Short Winter Tags, 24 holes

Saturday, December 6, 2014

+13
Kevin Boynton 71 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Long baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, November 30, 2014

+9
Kevin Boynton 70 - River's Edge, Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Kevin Boynton 73 - Devil's Den, 24 Hole Short/Short Winter Tags, 24 holes
-7
Chris Booker 47 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes
E
Bo Fought 54 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes "Round with Reg (-3) and Simpson (E)."
-3
Regan Rice 51 - Devil's Den, Short tees, Short baskets, 18 holes "1st rd Sunday burch field in holt mi w Bo and Simpson. Reg-3, Bo E, Simpson E. Fun course :-)..."