Brys Park

St. Clair Shores, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, January 9, 2016

-3
Robert Kraut 69 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Friday, January 8, 2016

-14
Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common 58 - Regular tees, 24 holes "1st time playing here. Fun round with pizi and joey (met him on hole 1 and he joined us). Fun course to challenge myself to throw RHBH putters and mids off the tee. Flipped one onto the baseball diamond on 11 haha. Bad roll on 12 from parked to 35ft. Then hit bucket and rolled another 35ft. Then missed that lol. Ace on 23!"

Monday, December 28, 2015

-15
Brendan Livingston, doubles with Ted Swarthout 57 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, December 27, 2015

E
Spencer Kunnert, doubles with Emilio Kunnert 72 - Regular tees, front and back loops, 24 holes
E
Emilio Kunnert, doubles with Spencer Kunnert 72 - Regular tees, front and back loops, 24 holes

Monday, December 14, 2015

+2
Ron Jacobs 74 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Super windy, rain thru 3 then started again on 21. Shot like ****, ace on 7 kinda made up for the 8 bogies."
-12
Brendan Livingston 60 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Saw a shooting star on my approach on hole 4."

Sunday, December 13, 2015

-18
Bart Kowalewski 54 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-17
Bart Kowalewski 55 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-8
Ted Swarthout 64 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-5
Mike B 67 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

-4
Ron Jacobs 68 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

-13
Jeff Novak, doubles 59 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

-4
Brendan Livingston 32 - Regular tees, Front Twelve, 12 holes

Monday, October 5, 2015

-8
Brendan Livingston 64 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Friday, September 25, 2015

-6
steve collins 66 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Friday, September 18, 2015

-4
Jeff Novak 32 - Regular tees, Front Twelve, 12 holes

Thursday, September 17, 2015

-3
Robert Y 69 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

-10
Nick L 62 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, August 8, 2015

-13
Aaron f, doubles 59 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

-6
Brendan Livingston 66 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Friday, July 31, 2015

-9
Brendan Livingston 63 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

-9
Nick L 63 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, July 16, 2015

-8
Brendan Livingston 64 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

-9
Nick L 63 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

-3
Nick L 69 - Regular tees, 24 holes "It was windy"

Monday, July 13, 2015

-5
Nick L 67 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, July 4, 2015

-14
David Moody 58 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

-17
Bob Barker 55 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, June 29, 2015

-12
Brendan Livingston 60 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Had my best round out there. Feels good after that rough tourney outing this past weekend."