Brys Park

St. Clair Shores, Michigan     1 course · 20 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, June 3, 2018

-7
Brandon Redmond 81 - Safari, 24 holes

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

-7
Alex Demick 65 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-14
Patrick Theisen 58 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, May 28, 2018

-14
Brendan Livingston 58 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, May 10, 2018

-4
Alex Demick 68 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, April 29, 2018

-15
Adam Heaney 57 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

-9
Brendan Livingston 63 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Played with R Frad and his daughter Kaylee. 1 year and two months since my last one! Feels good. Second ace on my red Aviar Driver, other is hole 13."

Sunday, April 8, 2018

-9
Jeffrey Cupp 63 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, April 2, 2018

-11
Brendan Livingston 61 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, April 1, 2018

-8
Brendan Livingston 64 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-2
Nate Krumm 34 - Regular tees, Front Twelve, 12 holes

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

-9
Brandon Redmond 79 - Safari, 24 holes

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

-12
Adam Heaney 60 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, January 22, 2018

-8
Adam Heaney 64 - Regular tees, 24 holes "1st round 2018"

Saturday, January 20, 2018

-12
Jeff Novak 60 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, November 9, 2017

-9
Jay Moyer S.D.G.C. 27 - Regular tees, Front Twelve, 12 holes

Sunday, October 1, 2017

-17
Jeff Novak 55 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Friday, September 1, 2017

-4
Robert Duck 68 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, August 26, 2017

-10
Adam Heaney 62 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

-2
Alex Demick 70 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

-4
michael snake zander 68 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, July 22, 2017

-12
Brent cervelli 60 - Regular tees, 24 holes "My personal best"

Monday, June 26, 2017

-22
Adam Heaney, doubles with Mike Sims 50 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-22
Mike Sims, doubles with Adam Heaney 50 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, June 12, 2017

-12
Adam Heaney 60 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Bag tag #1-->#3"

Sunday, June 4, 2017

-9
John Papa Pork Bacon 63 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-12
Adam Heaney 60 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

-4
Patrick Theisen 50 - Mammoth, 18 holes

Monday, May 15, 2017

-17
Paul Doherty 55 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-17
Adam Heaney 55 - Regular tees, 24 holes "No bogey"