Brys Park

St. Clair Shores, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-17
Bob Barker 55 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday

-12
Brendan Livingston 60 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Had my best round out there. Feels good after that rough tourney outing this past weekend."

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

-6
Brendan Livingston 66 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-4
Ryan Hughes 68 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Friday, June 5, 2015

-23
Jay Moyer 49 - Regular tees, 24 holes "There is just no stopping the occasional bounce out."

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

-6
Brendan Livingston 66 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, June 1, 2015

-7
Brendan Livingston 65 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-3
Brendan Livingston 69 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, May 28, 2015

-3
Brendan Livingston 69 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-5
Brendan Livingston 67 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

-10
Jay Moyer 62 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Ok for 20 mph winds, but still couldnt putt effectively from 30+"
+2
Brendan Livingston 74 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-6
Brendan Livingston 66 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-12
Jay Moyer 60 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

-3
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 81 - Safari, 24 holes "Triple circle 8 on hole 11-12. Once into the baseball diamond. Retee and bounced off a car in the parking lot. Retee safe just barely. Left a few putts short out there as well. Overall though, I'm pretty happy with it."
-3
Brendan Livingston 69 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, May 24, 2015

-5
Brendan Livingston 67 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-18
Alex Johnson 54 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, May 14, 2015

-3
Brendan Livingston 69 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

-3
Brendan Livingston 69 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Three putted 1 with a nasty roll off. Put the drive on 12 into the parking lot so I called it out. Tried to make up for the bad start with a good back 12."

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

E
Brendan Livingston 36 - Regular tees, Front Twelve, 12 holes

Monday, May 11, 2015

-5
Brendan Livingston 67 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Friday, May 8, 2015

-3
Brendan Livingston 69 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, May 7, 2015

-4
Brendan Livingston 68 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

-4
Brendan Livingston 68 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, May 4, 2015

E
Brendan Livingston 72 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

-7
Brain Evans 65 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, May 2, 2015

-1
Brendan Livingston 35 - Regular tees, Front Twelve, 12 holes

Thursday, April 30, 2015

-2
Brendan Livingston 70 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

-7
Brendan Livingston 65 - Regular tees, 24 holes