Brys Park

St. Clair Shores, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+8
Michael Wood 64 - Behemoth, 18 holes

Friday

-3
Brendan Livingston 53 - Behemoth, 18 holes

Saturday, December 8, 2018

+4
Michael Wood 60 - Behemoth, 18 holes

Sunday, December 2, 2018

-8
Brendan Livingston 64 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Walking be dog"

Saturday, December 1, 2018

-19
Dustin Courtney 53 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

-10
Alex Johnson 26 - Regular tees, Back Twelve, 12 holes
-10
Brendan Livingston 26 - Regular tees, Front Twelve, 12 holes

Sunday, September 16, 2018

-17
Dustin Courtney 55 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, August 4, 2018

-9
Dustin Courtney 63 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-8
Dustin Courtney 64 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

-79
Jason 7-L Ward -7 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

-16
Alex Johnson 56 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, June 24, 2018

-21
Jay Moyer S.D.G.C., doubles with kang jeebus 51 - Regular tees, front and back loops, 24 holes
-21
kang jeebus, doubles with Jay Moyer S.D.G.C. 51 - Regular tees, front and back loops, 24 holes

Sunday, June 3, 2018

-7
Brandon Redmond 81 - Safari, 24 holes

Saturday, June 2, 2018

-6
Tim Burton 66 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

-7
Alex Demick 65 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-14
Patrick Theisen 58 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, May 28, 2018

-14
Brendan Livingston 58 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, May 10, 2018

-4
Alex Demick 68 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, April 29, 2018

-15
Adam Heaney 57 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

-9
Brendan Livingston 63 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Played with R Frad and his daughter Kaylee. 1 year and two months since my last one! Feels good. Second ace on my red Aviar Driver, other is hole 13."

Sunday, April 8, 2018

-9
Jeffrey Cupp 63 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, April 2, 2018

-11
Brendan Livingston 61 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, April 1, 2018

-8
Brendan Livingston 64 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-2
Nate Krumm 34 - Regular tees, Front Twelve, 12 holes

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

-9
Brandon Redmond 79 - Safari, 24 holes

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

-12
Adam Heaney 60 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, January 22, 2018

-8
Adam Heaney 64 - Regular tees, 24 holes "1st round 2018"

Saturday, January 20, 2018

-12
Jeff Novak 60 - Regular tees, 24 holes